Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Mirror
 from West Hartford, CT,  Jul 6, 2011

This mirror is just as described. I love it. The only problem I have is that the mirror portion gives a bit of a distorted image. I'm not sure if that is the way it is supposed to be or if it is just the one I have. I'm keeping it anyway. I have it hung in a very small and simple powder room. It makes the room warm and unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful. Makes a simple space very special.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Decorative Mirror
 from Boston,  Aug 31, 2013

Beautiful craft, interesting shape and colors. I'm delighted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painted glass mirror pretty, but...
 from Boston,  Feb 6, 2013

The paint mirror element is very pretty, but the metal trim, which extends from the painted areas, is very obvious in person...more of a design feature than I liked. I returned the mirror.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The paint color matches, but metal trim more obvious in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniquely wonderful
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2012

I have purchased several of these fantastic Peruvian mirrors over time as gifts. Many years ago I bought myself a very small brown one while in South America and still have it. What a wonderful surprise to see them available at this site. They are pricey compared to bargain items and low-cost workmanship but worth every penny and more. Give one to every lady you know!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? nearly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not what I expected
 from Ventura, CA,  May 22, 2012

This mirror is unusual and very pretty. I like it a lot. Its just not the color or the material I expected it to be. In the photo, it looked golden. In reality the entire mirror is silver and gray. Also, I expected the dividers between the glass panels to be made of wood. Instead they are plastic, which is kind of cheesy. But if you don't touch it, you could be fooled into thinking it is wood. I kept it and am using it, even though its not exactly what I wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. Picture looked golden. Actually it is silver-gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted, artistically designed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verdant spring mirror
 from new york, ny,  Jul 23, 2011

Beautiful mirror, looks great in entry way against blue/grey painted wall. Details of mirror are more beautiful in person than what can be seen online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT!
 from Toano, VA,  Apr 8, 2011

It will be a beautiful addition to our new house at the beach! We were looking for something different to use as a powder room mirror This mirror is perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture looked blue/grey. It is actually more green! Perfect!
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful!!!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Peruvian Mirror
 from New Jersey,  Apr 7, 2011

I pictured it different. I thought it would be painted flowers on wood. It is not. The flowers are actually painted on what appears to be a mirror frame. It is very pretty and I kept it. But, this is always one of the risks when you buy without seeing the product! I was VERY impressed with the packing for shipment purposes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good +
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Glass 'Blue Sky' Mirror (Peru)
Sale $121.49
Was $134.99
(2)
'Cajamarca Frost' Mirror (Peru)
Sale $139.49
Was $154.99
(22)
'Star' Mirror (Peru)
Sale $56.69
Was $62.99
(4)
'Nautical Blue' Mirror (Peru)
Sale $180.89
Was $200.99
(9)
Hand-painted Marigold Mirror (Peru)
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
(37)
Back to top