Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jun 10, 2014

These valances ironed up nicely and were true to color ( mineral). I needed 2 per curtain rod to get the fullness for a standard window. The linen is a nice clean look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice linen texture
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Sep 27, 2013

To the lady who thought linen was "shiny". You might want to inform yourself on various fabric materials before you give something a 1 star and ruin it for others, who see an overall 3 star rating because of your low vote.. I'm an interior designer, and there is nothing shiny about 100% linen. Hope you consider revising your rating. The luxe drapery is well priced for what you are getting: a raw 100% linen!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Jan 3, 2015

I like the color although it was not the color I thought I was getting. The color online looks more taupe and this is more of a golden beige burlap look. It is linen so even after ironing the wrinkles out, once I hung it up it was wrinkled again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great valance for our situation.
 from Missouri,  Nov 30, 2014

This valance fit our bedroom very well. We ordered the sand color and it was very much true to what was displayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful valance!
 from West Virginia,  Jul 2, 2014

I purchased this valance for our master bathroom. I have a grey linen headboard and wanted to en suite bathroom and master bedroom to compliment one another. I absolutely adore this curtain! The linen is premium, heavy. The grey is true to what is advertised. I was worried about the curtain covering up too much of the window but it has a seam sewn into it so you can keep a flat top on the rod or do a ruffle. The ruffle is so cute. I wish they had taken a photo of hanging the valance with the ruffle. I definitely recommend this curtain if you are looking for a basic covering that has some nice texture to it. It comes in recyclable packaging and is made in the USA, you can't beat that for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance in the light green is PERFECT!!
 from Central CT,  Jun 24, 2014

The color and texture of these linen valances added the perfect finish to my newly decorated "beach" themed bedroom!! I love waking up to this soothing color each morning.. paired with the sheer white panels I have reviewed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A QUALITY PRODUCT MADE BY AMERICANS!
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Jun 13, 2014

The linen fabric is of the highest quality and the construction of the valances was perfect. So often the seams and hems on draperies are crooked and measured wrong, and therefore they do not hang properly. These seams are finished off in a professional manner. The thread matches the fabric so perfectly that you cannot see it. The color was as the picture portrayed. I would definitely order from this company again. Quality work is so hard to find these days! I have compared prices and theirs are very reasonable, especially considering the great workmanship of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 4 sage colored valances arrived early!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

These valances are a beautiful sage, the linen is a very good quality, and the workmanship is perfect. An added bonus is that they were made by an American company here in the USA. I needed to press them before hanging as they were in small packages. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 from Boston,  Apr 2, 2014

These curtains were really nice however I returned them as the color was wrong for me. But they were well made and were nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from PBG, FL,  Jan 28, 2014

These valances worked perfectly . Color was an exact match and true to what was displayed on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good.
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 21, 2014

The drapes are a nice linen, but they are not lined and are a little "sheer". Otherwise, I am happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

Beautiful textured window coverings that ass dimension to my master bedroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tho l wellstotched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rochel
 from Roselle, IL,  Jun 11, 2013

I like them, but the material is a little heavier than I thought. But it was described ok, I just didn't think they would be so heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay,husband does not like
 from Cleveland, Oh,  May 17, 2013

I wanted to update my bedroom valance with a neutral color since we had recently purchased a new comforter set from Overstock. From the picture, it looked a litle on the shiny side which I was lloking for. It does not look grand at all, i do not like to return items,so we kept it, but I agree with my husband that we do not like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is beige color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks more like a potato sack than an elegant linen product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it says tailored valance, it is a valance, but I see nothing I would call tailored about it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought