Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these valances
 from Syracuse NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I wanted the grommet style to hang in my kitchen - one window and also a sliding door. Used 3 for the 80" sliding door and one for the 40" window above the sink. They look great. I used 2 more in the larger dining room window. I don't have other coverings on the windows and door, as they face our open backyard. I ordered these based on other reviews which stated they were a heavy, sturdy material and I am completely happy with these. They look great. I ordered the pearl white. I would not have been happy with these if they were see-through/flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet Valances
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2014

I love these valances even though I had to order 3 of them and sew them together to get the full look I wanted. The size of the grommet looks great with my 1 inch diameter rods. I also love the Java color which looks great with the Madison Park Melanie Comforter Set I also ordered from Overstock. The colors of brown match EXACTLY and I couldn't be happier. Overstock.com is a great company to work with. I'd order from them again anytime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As imagined
 from florida,  May 11, 2013

Ordered more! To be used in addition to create a more full apperance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased 2 of these for our kitchen window & were happy with the quality for the price. However, when hung they were about 4" too long for my taste. I chose to spend the $$$ to have them hemmed & couldn't be happier with the result!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheese
 Aug 20, 2015

I wouldn't purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great valance!
 Aug 7, 2015

I ordered 4 of these awesome valances! They are beautiful, and they look so rich looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L.
 Jul 25, 2015

Very classy linen fabric. Well made and look exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joyce
 Jul 22, 2015

Bought four of these which is what I needed to use for a bow window and it worked out great! I really liked the linen fabric and the gray color I bought was exactly what I needed. It should say in the description though the width of the valences, I only knew to order four when I read someone else's review, that would have been helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 30, 2015

Cute valances and really affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was purchased for a glass sliding door that overlooks the woods. It is perfect because it does not hide any of the view, but it makes the space look finished on the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 8, 2015

Quality very nice and the color goes perfectly in our kitchen....Love grommets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 May 7, 2015

great product.very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color is way more yellow than I expected and the fabric is much more thin than pictured. Unfortunately I will be returning the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Exact color that was pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 16, 2015

Very pretty - great quality and color true to the pictures - I got the grey and its a pretty dark grey - not blue like some greys turn out to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice linen valence
 Feb 13, 2015

Nice sage color, well packaged, quick shipment. They are a very nice linen fabric. The grommets are artractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking curtain, but was defective.
 from Poconos, PA,  Jan 14, 2015

The curtain looked nice, but was sewn crooked and I had to return them. They are longer than I expected. Material was descent, but was defective. I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet Valances
 Dec 17, 2014

Love these valances. They blend so well with any bed sheets or comforter. They make my bedroom look so bright and relaxing....MNC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pefect for kitchen window
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Oct 12, 2014

Very nice quality. love the color. Use a thicker rod with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veratex Grand Luxe Linen Gotham Grommet Valence
 from Central Pennslvania,  Sep 27, 2014

As a replacement for valences that were the wrong color, they work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought