Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 16, 2015

Very pretty - great quality and color true to the pictures - I got the grey and its a pretty dark grey - not blue like some greys turn out to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice linen valence
 Feb 13, 2015

Nice sage color, well packaged, quick shipment. They are a very nice linen fabric. The grommets are artractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking curtain, but was defective.
 from Poconos, PA,  Jan 14, 2015

The curtain looked nice, but was sewn crooked and I had to return them. They are longer than I expected. Material was descent, but was defective. I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet Valances
 Dec 17, 2014

Love these valances. They blend so well with any bed sheets or comforter. They make my bedroom look so bright and relaxing....MNC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pefect for kitchen window
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Oct 12, 2014

Very nice quality. love the color. Use a thicker rod with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veratex Grand Luxe Linen Gotham Grommet Valence
 from Central Pennslvania,  Sep 27, 2014

As a replacement for valences that were the wrong color, they work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, crisp, just perfect!
 from Menifee, California,  Sep 7, 2014

These valances are perfect! Well made, hang great! I couldn't be happier and they are made in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veratex Grand Luxe Linen Gotham Grommet Valance
 from Washington State,  Aug 15, 2014

Too expensive for the quality. I feel I overpaid for the item, given the quality. Would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is deceiving
 from chicago,  Aug 8, 2014

I thought this was white. It is a wheat color. The grommets are a faded gold bronze, not the dark oil-rubbed bronze. I am returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 from West Virginia,  Jul 17, 2014

I ordered the white but it was more like beige. The return process was very simple. I love ordering from Overstock but this product was not the correct color. The fabric was very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USA Made with quality!
 from Rome,NY,  May 1, 2014

USA Made with quality. I was impressed with the quality for the price I paid. The curtains were just beautiful and exactly what I hoped to get! Its so refreshing to see such nice products made here in the USA!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these valances
 from Syracuse NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I wanted the grommet style to hang in my kitchen - one window and also a sliding door. Used 3 for the 80" sliding door and one for the 40" window above the sink. They look great. I used 2 more in the larger dining room window. I don't have other coverings on the windows and door, as they face our open backyard. I ordered these based on other reviews which stated they were a heavy, sturdy material and I am completely happy with these. They look great. I ordered the pearl white. I would not have been happy with these if they were see-through/flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2014

Looks great with my western decor. Large grommets make it look much more formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Unionport, OH,  Jan 7, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. Worked perfectly. Stylish & affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet Valances
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2014

I love these valances even though I had to order 3 of them and sew them together to get the full look I wanted. The size of the grommet looks great with my 1 inch diameter rods. I also love the Java color which looks great with the Madison Park Melanie Comforter Set I also ordered from Overstock. The colors of brown match EXACTLY and I couldn't be happier. Overstock.com is a great company to work with. I'd order from them again anytime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain
 from Indiana,  Dec 27, 2013

Very basic valance; the fabric is a bit rough but as it isn't something that you have to touch (like sheets or blankets) that isn't such a big deal. Quality seems good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in the USA and well made.
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 10, 2013

Nice material and matches what showed on-line. They blend well together on bigger windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely valances
 from CA,  Sep 25, 2013

Lovely drapes. I got these along with the matching drape panels. Very pleased with style, design and quality. Only required minimal ironing before hanging up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 25, 2013

Very happy with the look and quality of the valances. I put them on a dark bronze curtain rod, and they looked almost custom because of the bronze grommets. The material has a nice linen texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagyrl
 from Albuquerque,  Aug 15, 2013

These are very nice valances but keep in mind they are linen so you will have to spend some time ironing out the wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought