Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Quite Ivory
 from Toms River, NJ,  Feb 4, 2013

Because I wanted these pillows to accompany some ivory pillows I already own, the color is "off." They look yellow next to my other ivory pillows. I am contemplating returning them because of this; however, they are pretty otherwise, so if I can find another place to use them in my home, I will do so. Normally I am very happy with all of my purchases from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked more white on the site, actually it is kind of yellowed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is adequate, but the color is off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows Veratex
 from Ontario CA,  Jan 7, 2013

Love them. They look very nice with the other pillows in the bed I am going to order white oillows as well. Lots of compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfext
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and cheap material
 from Southwest Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

Ordered and returned these pillows. color is right but fabric not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin cheap feeling fabric. If you are lookin for delicate thin pillows then it will work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color desorption of ivory way off
 from Tax,  Apr 29, 2013

These pillows are beautiful but the color description is off. The ivory is more like a yellowish cream color which sucks since I bought them to go with a true ivory colored comforter set! I was really hoping that I could make it work but way to off! Will be returning.😩

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not ivory more like a yellowish cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate in color description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these for a shabby chic room!
 from Montpelier, IN,  Apr 3, 2013

Gorgeous pillows! They mix well with all types of design styles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad little pillows
 from New York, N.Y.,  Mar 15, 2013

Ordered these pillows looking for a romantic,vintage look. Dingy looking in the beige,tan whatever color.The reason I am not sending them back is because my nine year old god daughter wants one. The crystal accent is plastic not metal. The layers barely cover the next.As I have more than ten pillows on my bed, the one I am keeping hopefully will not be noticed.Not at all worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smaller than stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Feb 13, 2013

Even though I ended up returning the pillows (did not fit what I had in mind) I thought they were very cute. Secure construction and lovely details.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veratex Bellarose Decorative Pillows
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

Very pleased with these pillows and would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely little pillows
 from Hudson, OH,  Nov 16, 2012

love, Love, LOVE these little toss pillows! they where just the right size for a chair, ethereal and feminine...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillows
 from Naples, Fl,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought the veratex comforter which had to be ironed but has held up great I love it. The Pillows I bought to match it were Veratex also and complemented it perfectly. They are two frilly ivory and two frilly white pillows and just make the room look like a model bedroom. I had to return the thro marsh as the antique ivory didn't go well it look like a dirty beige. But very happy with just the 4 throw pillows 2 shams and 2 other shams i put with it. They are so different from what i have seen in the stores i am so glad to have found them on overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly matched the comforter from veratex exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, very pretty, very different from the stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top