Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Durable
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

Fits my extra large bbq nicely - and looks good too ! Heavy duty fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC FOR THE MONEY WITH A FANTASTIC LOOK
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 2, 2014

We had also ordered another Grill Cover ... and it was 7 times the money. This Grill Cover is well worth the money - look no farther - you have found the one you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda X-large BBQ Cover
 from CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Excellent quality. I am purchasing the matching chair covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Cover Ever
 Apr 6, 2016

Kept my stainless steel bbq grill dry and clean all through the winters of Chicago , also kept moisture out so it wouldn't rust. I would recommend this over the covers that have felt insides , this cover is waterproof and does not scratch the insides of the grill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X - Large grill cover
 Apr 1, 2016

This is the second one of these grill coves I have owned. The first one lasted more than 3 years in weather from 5 degrees to 95 degrees. I just purchased the second one and am very much looking forward to three plus years of use out of it also. Good price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Mar 30, 2016

Love this grill cover. Nice color! My grill called for a 70" cover...this is 72" and I'm glad I have the extra 2" Easy to put on & take off. A quality item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 Mar 19, 2016

Il love this cover and it fits well and is made of very high quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 11, 2016

Fits grill beautifully. Anchor clips to strap down if too windy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill cover
 Feb 5, 2016

great grill cover. needed a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Feb 3, 2016

Well made cover. Can't beat this price for this nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cover
 Jan 4, 2016

love this cover...durable and pretty to look at

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ 24/7
 Dec 29, 2015

Well made. Exceeded expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPJP
 Dec 12, 2015

Good quality & fits our grill perfectly. Nice color to Our!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Nov 20, 2015

Perfect cover for our oversized new grill. Cheaper than most but worth every cent! Matches house perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. of the house……..
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this to cover an electric scooter that I have to use to get around because of a disability. The covers that are made specifically for this purpose are not large enough to sufficiently cover the scooter from dampness and outside weather where I keep it on my porch. I took a chance ordering this cover and it is great. It reaches the floor on all sides and keeps out dampness. It is heavy enough it does not blow off. It does have ties to secure it in place, but haven't needed to use them. There is a hand-hold on the top which helps when picking it up to cover the scooter. Nice waterproof material, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda X-large Cart BBQ Cover
 Oct 16, 2015

The Veranda X-large Cart BBQ Cover fits well and offers venting and neat storage compartment. The waterproofing was already tested and worked well during a recent storm. I also like the fasteners for the wheels to keep the cover in place. So far so good, now for the winter storms and cold to further test it's sturdiness. A good choice as far as I'm concerned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item!
 Sep 24, 2015

The right size and heavy material. Perfect for protecting our barbecue from the elements. Another great Overstock product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit and quality
 Sep 16, 2015

Fits my Brinkmann Dual Charcoal/Gas grill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne R
 Aug 20, 2015

I was very impressed with the quality of this grill cover, very heavy duty. Fits nicely & was exactly the color I was looking to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss singh
 Jul 24, 2015

this item feel great and-look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought