Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great look & price!
 from Canton, OH,  Jul 8, 2013

Despite never getting my questioned answered on mounting space required (1.5 to 2 inches) I went ahead and ordered these because I loved the look and price! We hung them and they look great, even without a valance at the top the windows, they have a complete look with our wide white window trim. Yes, they are a fabric material (would not really realize looking at them hanging) so I unsure how dusting and cleaning them may go in the future. My fiancee quickly hung the remaining three after a little time spent on the first one, they included lots of extra screws and pieces, usually you end up short somehow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fabric blinds
 from NY,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought these for a 10 window sunroom. They provide a soft filtering of light and definitely keep the room cool. Hopefully I will find the same true for keeping out the cold in the winter. They look nice even without another window treatment. They look especially nice from the outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nice blinds that softly filter the light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blinds!
 from California,  Aug 3, 2013

These are cloth blinds for a very affordable price. We put these in a home we are renting out, and they increased the look of the home by 100%. They are great quality for an awesome price, could not have asked for a better deal! They were easier to put up then the cheap plastic blinds, and the look is amazing. These are HIGHLY recommended for blinds. Don't ever waste your money on cheap plastic ones again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are fantastic for the price!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 31, 2013

I recently purchased a new house and did not realize how expensive window treatments are- EXPENSIVE! I have been waiting to get something for the home office (bedroom) that wasn't too expensive, but didn't look cheap. These are perfect! They look great and are cheaper than the plastic ones you find in retail stores. Not sure how they will clean up over time because of the material, but these were a great bargain and I'm ordering more. And order the width that you need- there was some confusion in other posts, but these absolutely are made for the width you choose AND the length is adaptable (you can make shorter- it is in the directions).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased these blinds for my son's room for some privacy since his room is in the front of the house. The blinds looks super beautiful and high end. Easy to install too. I am planning to buy another pair for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fit perfectly inside my kitchen window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these blinds are great - I have put them in 3 other rooms last year - they are light weight unlike other wooden slat blinds - the fabric has worked and worn well in my other rooms - they let a little hint of brightness in which is nice as I was going for privacy not darkness - great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 May 30, 2015

These blinds are much nicer than the picture. They are great for bedroom privacy and allow a nice amount of light when closed. Well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 3
 May 11, 2015

nice. Make sure you have the right width

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 May 8, 2015

Very nice shades. Easy to install and looks great !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice I. Good for living rooms not for bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice classy look
 Apr 16, 2015

These blinds are as pictured. They were very easy to hang and give the room a very modern, classy look. I was able to shorten them easily and kept the extra slats in case I need them later. They give good privacy but allow some light. I am very pleased with these shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return it
 Feb 17, 2015

One slat was an inch shorter than the others. That was the deal breaker, so I'm sending it back (and paying to do so). Other problems: the top brackets are too big to hold the headrail (and are therefore useless for holding up the blind), the strips of fabric that hold the slats are dirty in places, the color is greeny yellow. The package was also pretty thrashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blinds
 Feb 11, 2015

These are awesome blinds. I was unsure about ordering, but after reading reviews, I agree they are beautiful blinds. I will order more now to complete all my windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith
 Jan 14, 2015

Blinds are great. Looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like, pretty
 Dec 26, 2014

looks great and work well, hard to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda White Fabric Slat Blinds
 from NC Mtns,  Dec 23, 2014

Lovely Blinds if you want something that is high end looking, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from USA,  Nov 6, 2014

Perfect for our needs. Look like wood blinds but are lighter and very easy to hang. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOVEN fabric blinds with vintage look
 from wichita, kansas,  Oct 28, 2014

nicely packaged and easy set up. the woven fabric makes gives a nice vintage look --- only question, how will they clean?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, bright and just right
 from North Bay, San Francisco,  Oct 17, 2014

Lucky to find blinds that are large enough for these two windows. These are nicer than plasticy or faux-wood blinds. They don't keep the light out but they are just fine over the darkening shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought