Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

these blinds are great - I have put them in 3 other rooms last year - they are light weight unlike other wooden slat blinds - the fabric has worked and worn well in my other rooms - they let a little hint of brightness in which is nice as I was going for privacy not darkness - great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 May 30, 2015

These blinds are much nicer than the picture. They are great for bedroom privacy and allow a nice amount of light when closed. Well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 3
 May 11, 2015

nice. Make sure you have the right width

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 May 8, 2015

Very nice shades. Easy to install and looks great !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice I. Good for living rooms not for bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice classy look
 Apr 16, 2015

These blinds are as pictured. They were very easy to hang and give the room a very modern, classy look. I was able to shorten them easily and kept the extra slats in case I need them later. They give good privacy but allow some light. I am very pleased with these shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed something to cover the windows and let in light when it was day, obscure the view at night. I like the shades. They are casual. They can be customized to length. They have plastic wands on one side and strings on the other and come with cleats to secure the cords if desired. We have inset windows and my husband installed on the top of the window well. They went up fairly well although he had a little trouble securing them in the brackets. I have to say I really want custom wood shutters, but these are really nice for a compromise. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return it
 Feb 17, 2015

One slat was an inch shorter than the others. That was the deal breaker, so I'm sending it back (and paying to do so). Other problems: the top brackets are too big to hold the headrail (and are therefore useless for holding up the blind), the strips of fabric that hold the slats are dirty in places, the color is greeny yellow. The package was also pretty thrashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blinds
 Feb 11, 2015

These are awesome blinds. I was unsure about ordering, but after reading reviews, I agree they are beautiful blinds. I will order more now to complete all my windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith
 Jan 14, 2015

Blinds are great. Looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like, pretty
 Dec 26, 2014

looks great and work well, hard to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda White Fabric Slat Blinds
 from NC Mtns,  Dec 23, 2014

Lovely Blinds if you want something that is high end looking, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from USA,  Nov 6, 2014

Perfect for our needs. Look like wood blinds but are lighter and very easy to hang. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOVEN fabric blinds with vintage look
 from wichita, kansas,  Oct 28, 2014

nicely packaged and easy set up. the woven fabric makes gives a nice vintage look --- only question, how will they clean?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, bright and just right
 from North Bay, San Francisco,  Oct 17, 2014

Lucky to find blinds that are large enough for these two windows. These are nicer than plasticy or faux-wood blinds. They don't keep the light out but they are just fine over the darkening shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true white blinds
 from florida,  Oct 15, 2014

the color is not a true white but also not a normal off white color either. has a yellow/green tinge to it. the fabric is a different color than the white metal frame. however, i did keep the blinds and they look ok in the windows i hung them in. could possibly be a problem depending on what color walls are painted or color of other drapes etc that may clash with strange tint of color. otherwise style is nice. provides privacy but lets in tons of light. could only recommend if they make a true white or other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

Exceptional quality and look for this price. I was thrilled to receive them. They completed my apartment and have a luxury look. They don't look cheap at all. Sure, I'd prefer a heavy wood, but I don't own this place, so not worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 from Belvidere, Il,  Oct 2, 2014

Beautiful....Easy to install...Looks fabulous. ...Quality great...I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cool Blinds !
 from Yonkers, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

I have never been so happy or so sure about anything as I am with The Big "O" and all It's product.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Missouri,  Aug 11, 2014

They look great in the bedroom. They do not block out all the light in case that is what you are looking for in a blind. They are stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought