Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Had to return it
 Feb 17, 2015

One slat was an inch shorter than the others. That was the deal breaker, so I'm sending it back (and paying to do so). Other problems: the top brackets are too big to hold the headrail (and are therefore useless for holding up the blind), the strips of fabric that hold the slats are dirty in places, the color is greeny yellow. The package was also pretty thrashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blinds
 Feb 11, 2015

These are awesome blinds. I was unsure about ordering, but after reading reviews, I agree they are beautiful blinds. I will order more now to complete all my windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith
 Jan 14, 2015

Blinds are great. Looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like, pretty
 Dec 26, 2014

looks great and work well, hard to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda White Fabric Slat Blinds
 from NC Mtns,  Dec 23, 2014

Lovely Blinds if you want something that is high end looking, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from USA,  Nov 6, 2014

Perfect for our needs. Look like wood blinds but are lighter and very easy to hang. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOVEN fabric blinds with vintage look
 from wichita, kansas,  Oct 28, 2014

nicely packaged and easy set up. the woven fabric makes gives a nice vintage look --- only question, how will they clean?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, bright and just right
 from North Bay, San Francisco,  Oct 17, 2014

Lucky to find blinds that are large enough for these two windows. These are nicer than plasticy or faux-wood blinds. They don't keep the light out but they are just fine over the darkening shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true white blinds
 from florida,  Oct 15, 2014

the color is not a true white but also not a normal off white color either. has a yellow/green tinge to it. the fabric is a different color than the white metal frame. however, i did keep the blinds and they look ok in the windows i hung them in. could possibly be a problem depending on what color walls are painted or color of other drapes etc that may clash with strange tint of color. otherwise style is nice. provides privacy but lets in tons of light. could only recommend if they make a true white or other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

Exceptional quality and look for this price. I was thrilled to receive them. They completed my apartment and have a luxury look. They don't look cheap at all. Sure, I'd prefer a heavy wood, but I don't own this place, so not worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 from Belvidere, Il,  Oct 2, 2014

Beautiful....Easy to install...Looks fabulous. ...Quality great...I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cool Blinds !
 from Yonkers, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

I have never been so happy or so sure about anything as I am with The Big "O" and all It's product.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Missouri,  Aug 11, 2014

They look great in the bedroom. They do not block out all the light in case that is what you are looking for in a blind. They are stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades
 from new hampshire,  Aug 5, 2014

These are very nice blinds. They are a classic look, but are not plastic like the old venetian blinds, nor are they a fake wood. My husband (who is somewhat handy...) was able to hang all four without any problems. They open and close easily and go up and down easily. I hung them in our beach house and they look good. I bought them to protect my gurniture and these were a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 30, 2014

These look so much better than the plastic ones! Loved them so much I just ordered more for the bedrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blinds are beautiful!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 28, 2014

Already did recommend to a friend! My newly painted guest room just needed blinds to be finished and these are perfect! I had also bough them for my bedroom and will be purchasing 4 more for the spare bedroom and living room. Provides privacy but allows the sunlight to filter through. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE BLINDS!!!
 from Miami, FL,  May 19, 2014

Very classy and slick look. Love these blinds and would recommend to anyone wiling to get our of the ordinary but still have the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!!
 from Florida,  Mar 28, 2014

The picture doesn't do this item justice! Great quality at a great price! Not sure on exactly how I am going to clean them but they are worth the money for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blinds
 from Georgetown KY,  Mar 6, 2014

I changed my mind about what I want to put on the windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Window Blinds
 from Dade City FL,  Feb 22, 2014

Perfect fit. Lovely finish. Easy to install. These blinds look gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought