Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, bright and just right
 from North Bay, San Francisco,  Oct 17, 2014

Lucky to find blinds that are large enough for these two windows. These are nicer than plasticy or faux-wood blinds. They don't keep the light out but they are just fine over the darkening shades.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true white blinds
 from florida,  Oct 15, 2014

the color is not a true white but also not a normal off white color either. has a yellow/green tinge to it. the fabric is a different color than the white metal frame. however, i did keep the blinds and they look ok in the windows i hung them in. could possibly be a problem depending on what color walls are painted or color of other drapes etc that may clash with strange tint of color. otherwise style is nice. provides privacy but lets in tons of light. could only recommend if they make a true white or other colors.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

Exceptional quality and look for this price. I was thrilled to receive them. They completed my apartment and have a luxury look. They don't look cheap at all. Sure, I'd prefer a heavy wood, but I don't own this place, so not worth the investment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 from Belvidere, Il,  Oct 2, 2014

Beautiful....Easy to install...Looks fabulous. ...Quality great...I love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cool Blinds !
 from Yonkers, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

I have never been so happy or so sure about anything as I am with The Big "O" and all It's product.'

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Missouri,  Aug 11, 2014

They look great in the bedroom. They do not block out all the light in case that is what you are looking for in a blind. They are stylish.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades
 from new hampshire,  Aug 5, 2014

These are very nice blinds. They are a classic look, but are not plastic like the old venetian blinds, nor are they a fake wood. My husband (who is somewhat handy...) was able to hang all four without any problems. They open and close easily and go up and down easily. I hung them in our beach house and they look good. I bought them to protect my gurniture and these were a great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 30, 2014

These look so much better than the plastic ones! Loved them so much I just ordered more for the bedrooms!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blinds are beautiful!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 28, 2014

Already did recommend to a friend! My newly painted guest room just needed blinds to be finished and these are perfect! I had also bough them for my bedroom and will be purchasing 4 more for the spare bedroom and living room. Provides privacy but allows the sunlight to filter through. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE BLINDS!!!
 from Miami, FL,  May 19, 2014

Very classy and slick look. Love these blinds and would recommend to anyone wiling to get our of the ordinary but still have the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!!
 from Florida,  Mar 28, 2014

The picture doesn't do this item justice! Great quality at a great price! Not sure on exactly how I am going to clean them but they are worth the money for sure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blinds
 from Georgetown KY,  Mar 6, 2014

I changed my mind about what I want to put on the windows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Window Blinds
 from Dade City FL,  Feb 22, 2014

Perfect fit. Lovely finish. Easy to install. These blinds look gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blands
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 23, 2013

I love these blinds. They are a true white and fabric (different). They let in a lot of light when closed so don't buy these if you want to black out the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blinds
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 22, 2013

Love these blinds. I purchased them for the entire house. Only gripe, one blind I purchased didn't fit and unfortunately, the size isn't available

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are fantastic for the price!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 31, 2013

I recently purchased a new house and did not realize how expensive window treatments are- EXPENSIVE! I have been waiting to get something for the home office (bedroom) that wasn't too expensive, but didn't look cheap. These are perfect! They look great and are cheaper than the plastic ones you find in retail stores. Not sure how they will clean up over time because of the material, but these were a great bargain and I'm ordering more. And order the width that you need- there was some confusion in other posts, but these absolutely are made for the width you choose AND the length is adaptable (you can make shorter- it is in the directions).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blinds!
 from California,  Aug 3, 2013

These are cloth blinds for a very affordable price. We put these in a home we are renting out, and they increased the look of the home by 100%. They are great quality for an awesome price, could not have asked for a better deal! They were easier to put up then the cheap plastic blinds, and the look is amazing. These are HIGHLY recommended for blinds. Don't ever waste your money on cheap plastic ones again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look & price!
 from Canton, OH,  Jul 8, 2013

Despite never getting my questioned answered on mounting space required (1.5 to 2 inches) I went ahead and ordered these because I loved the look and price! We hung them and they look great, even without a valance at the top the windows, they have a complete look with our wide white window trim. Yes, they are a fabric material (would not really realize looking at them hanging) so I unsure how dusting and cleaning them may go in the future. My fiancee quickly hung the remaining three after a little time spent on the first one, they included lots of extra screws and pieces, usually you end up short somehow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant!!!
 from florida,  Jul 2, 2013

Highly recommend! I could not find blinds made like these anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the blinds are well made, easy to hang and the fact that polyester it makes them look elegant and unique.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product better than described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fabric blinds
 from NY,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought these for a 10 window sunroom. They provide a soft filtering of light and definitely keep the room cool. Hopefully I will find the same true for keeping out the cold in the winter. They look nice even without another window treatment. They look especially nice from the outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nice blinds that softly filter the light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top