Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great look & price!
 from Canton, OH,  Jul 8, 2013

Despite never getting my questioned answered on mounting space required (1.5 to 2 inches) I went ahead and ordered these because I loved the look and price! We hung them and they look great, even without a valance at the top the windows, they have a complete look with our wide white window trim. Yes, they are a fabric material (would not really realize looking at them hanging) so I unsure how dusting and cleaning them may go in the future. My fiancee quickly hung the remaining three after a little time spent on the first one, they included lots of extra screws and pieces, usually you end up short somehow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fabric blinds
 from NY,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought these for a 10 window sunroom. They provide a soft filtering of light and definitely keep the room cool. Hopefully I will find the same true for keeping out the cold in the winter. They look nice even without another window treatment. They look especially nice from the outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nice blinds that softly filter the light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blinds!
 from California,  Aug 3, 2013

These are cloth blinds for a very affordable price. We put these in a home we are renting out, and they increased the look of the home by 100%. They are great quality for an awesome price, could not have asked for a better deal! They were easier to put up then the cheap plastic blinds, and the look is amazing. These are HIGHLY recommended for blinds. Don't ever waste your money on cheap plastic ones again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are fantastic for the price!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 31, 2013

I recently purchased a new house and did not realize how expensive window treatments are- EXPENSIVE! I have been waiting to get something for the home office (bedroom) that wasn't too expensive, but didn't look cheap. These are perfect! They look great and are cheaper than the plastic ones you find in retail stores. Not sure how they will clean up over time because of the material, but these were a great bargain and I'm ordering more. And order the width that you need- there was some confusion in other posts, but these absolutely are made for the width you choose AND the length is adaptable (you can make shorter- it is in the directions).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true white blinds
 from florida,  Oct 15, 2014

the color is not a true white but also not a normal off white color either. has a yellow/green tinge to it. the fabric is a different color than the white metal frame. however, i did keep the blinds and they look ok in the windows i hung them in. could possibly be a problem depending on what color walls are painted or color of other drapes etc that may clash with strange tint of color. otherwise style is nice. provides privacy but lets in tons of light. could only recommend if they make a true white or other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return it
 Feb 17, 2015

One slat was an inch shorter than the others. That was the deal breaker, so I'm sending it back (and paying to do so). Other problems: the top brackets are too big to hold the headrail (and are therefore useless for holding up the blind), the strips of fabric that hold the slats are dirty in places, the color is greeny yellow. The package was also pretty thrashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blinds
 Feb 11, 2015

These are awesome blinds. I was unsure about ordering, but after reading reviews, I agree they are beautiful blinds. I will order more now to complete all my windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith
 Jan 14, 2015

Blinds are great. Looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like, pretty
 Dec 26, 2014

looks great and work well, hard to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda White Fabric Slat Blinds
 from NC Mtns,  Dec 23, 2014

Lovely Blinds if you want something that is high end looking, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from USA,  Nov 6, 2014

Perfect for our needs. Look like wood blinds but are lighter and very easy to hang. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOVEN fabric blinds with vintage look
 from wichita, kansas,  Oct 28, 2014

nicely packaged and easy set up. the woven fabric makes gives a nice vintage look --- only question, how will they clean?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, bright and just right
 from North Bay, San Francisco,  Oct 17, 2014

Lucky to find blinds that are large enough for these two windows. These are nicer than plasticy or faux-wood blinds. They don't keep the light out but they are just fine over the darkening shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

Exceptional quality and look for this price. I was thrilled to receive them. They completed my apartment and have a luxury look. They don't look cheap at all. Sure, I'd prefer a heavy wood, but I don't own this place, so not worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 from Belvidere, Il,  Oct 2, 2014

Beautiful....Easy to install...Looks fabulous. ...Quality great...I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Missouri,  Aug 11, 2014

They look great in the bedroom. They do not block out all the light in case that is what you are looking for in a blind. They are stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades
 from new hampshire,  Aug 5, 2014

These are very nice blinds. They are a classic look, but are not plastic like the old venetian blinds, nor are they a fake wood. My husband (who is somewhat handy...) was able to hang all four without any problems. They open and close easily and go up and down easily. I hung them in our beach house and they look good. I bought them to protect my gurniture and these were a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 30, 2014

These look so much better than the plastic ones! Loved them so much I just ordered more for the bedrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blinds are beautiful!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 28, 2014

Already did recommend to a friend! My newly painted guest room just needed blinds to be finished and these are perfect! I had also bough them for my bedroom and will be purchasing 4 more for the spare bedroom and living room. Provides privacy but allows the sunlight to filter through. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE BLINDS!!!
 from Miami, FL,  May 19, 2014

Very classy and slick look. Love these blinds and would recommend to anyone wiling to get our of the ordinary but still have the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought