Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful durable cover
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 26, 2014

Fits true to size. We bought this cover to fit over out 48 inch round table and cushioned chairs, fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heavy duty cover.
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 5, 2013

Seems to be very well made, high quality, we'll see how it winters in the Northwest. Easy to take on/off, well thought out with options to secure from wind, etc. Easily covered an oversized patio table with 6 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large cover. But good quality.
 from TX,  Mar 16, 2014

This is a great product, but I wish they had a smaller size. It swamps my table/chairs! It is made well and repels water well. We'll see how it holds up to the Texas sun this summer. But it's cheaper than the furniture it covers, and the sun here is brutal! I'll get back to you this fall and let you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COVER!!!
 from Virginia,  Mar 9, 2014

This kept our wrought iron patio set safe and dry all during this cold, snowy winter! The set itself is 15+ years old, and two years ago I repainted it. It looks sooooo good! And now with this cover, it'll last another 15 years!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Connecticut,  Dec 12, 2013

I am thoroughly pleased with this cover. It has enough room to properly cover the table and all 4 swivel chairs. Most important it is made of durable material, looks elegant. I am so very pleased with this purchase and ended up buying more covers for the rest of my outdoor furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Oct 20, 2015

Very disappointed. Not even one season of use, and already it is no longer water resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 May 13, 2016

Appears to be nice heavy duty cover but I just purchase at end of August 2015 and its only May of 2016 and it is falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 27, 2016

I purchased this for my round patio table with six chairs but have not tried it yet. The only thing is I wish it had a hole in the middle for the umbrella so I can cover it when not in use more easily. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover set
 Mar 8, 2016

Study, heavy duty and effective. Keeps all the snow and winter debris off my table and chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 Nov 19, 2015

Great purchase. Very large and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table and Chair Set cover
 Aug 10, 2015

This is awesome! I purchased a big round table pit fire with 6 chairs. thought I would buy this for the winter. Well I put it on my set and I leave it on because I have some removable cushions/pillows on my chairs and it keeps the sun off it. We take it off when we use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table cover
 Aug 9, 2015

This is high quality, roomy and very easy to put on. There are straps to make sure it can't blow off. Happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 2, 2015

Excellent choice for our Five-piece Bistro set !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 15, 2015

Quality cover. As described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 Apr 23, 2015

I didn't realize just how large this item was. I have a regular size patio table and I needed to pull the chairs out to keep the cover from dragging on the deck. Other than that, well made product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio cover
 Apr 21, 2015

Endured a very tough winter with alot of snow and looks pretty good. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect protection
 Mar 17, 2015

This cover does a great job of protecting my outdoor dining set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item
 Feb 13, 2015

I have the Veranda Patio Loveseat cover as well....again a quality item that stands up to wind, rain and the occasional snowfall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 Jan 14, 2015

This table cover only lasted 3 winters. Now I am in search for a new cover. it gets moldy easily and eventually my cover began to rip in different sections. It is a large cover and I was easily able to fit my 5 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made and look great!
 from Lincoln,NE.,  Nov 23, 2014

I was very surprised at the construction of this cover. The seams are sewn tightly and match all the way around. The color is eye pleasing.The durable fabric and water shedding are beyond my expectations! I have only had this cover for about a month, but it has seen rain,snow and some pretty harsh winds already and hasn't let me down yet!! I highly recommend this product and would buy another if I needed to cover outdoor furniture!! GREAT COVER !! GREAT VALUE !! Money well spent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought