Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful durable cover
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 26, 2014

Fits true to size. We bought this cover to fit over out 48 inch round table and cushioned chairs, fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heavy duty cover.
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 5, 2013

Seems to be very well made, high quality, we'll see how it winters in the Northwest. Easy to take on/off, well thought out with options to secure from wind, etc. Easily covered an oversized patio table with 6 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large cover. But good quality.
 from TX,  Mar 16, 2014

This is a great product, but I wish they had a smaller size. It swamps my table/chairs! It is made well and repels water well. We'll see how it holds up to the Texas sun this summer. But it's cheaper than the furniture it covers, and the sun here is brutal! I'll get back to you this fall and let you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COVER!!!
 from Virginia,  Mar 9, 2014

This kept our wrought iron patio set safe and dry all during this cold, snowy winter! The set itself is 15+ years old, and two years ago I repainted it. It looks sooooo good! And now with this cover, it'll last another 15 years!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Connecticut,  Dec 12, 2013

I am thoroughly pleased with this cover. It has enough room to properly cover the table and all 4 swivel chairs. Most important it is made of durable material, looks elegant. I am so very pleased with this purchase and ended up buying more covers for the rest of my outdoor furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 Apr 23, 2015

I didn't realize just how large this item was. I have a regular size patio table and I needed to pull the chairs out to keep the cover from dragging on the deck. Other than that, well made product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio cover
 Apr 21, 2015

Endured a very tough winter with alot of snow and looks pretty good. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cover does a great job of protecting my outdoor dining set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item
 Feb 13, 2015

I have the Veranda Patio Loveseat cover as well....again a quality item that stands up to wind, rain and the occasional snowfall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table cover only lasted 3 winters. Now I am in search for a new cover. it gets moldy easily and eventually my cover began to rip in different sections. It is a large cover and I was easily able to fit my 5 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made and look great!
 from Lincoln,NE.,  Nov 23, 2014

I was very surprised at the construction of this cover. The seams are sewn tightly and match all the way around. The color is eye pleasing.The durable fabric and water shedding are beyond my expectations! I have only had this cover for about a month, but it has seen rain,snow and some pretty harsh winds already and hasn't let me down yet!! I highly recommend this product and would buy another if I needed to cover outdoor furniture!! GREAT COVER !! GREAT VALUE !! Money well spent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy coverage
 from colorado,  Nov 22, 2014

so far this is holding up in the Colorado wind and cold. I like the handles on the sides but it would be useful to have tiedowns for the wind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Round Patio Cover
 from Michigan,  Aug 23, 2014

Good value, meets our needs to cover our patio furniture and table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PATIO TABLE SET COVER
 from San Francisco,  Aug 12, 2014

I purchased this cover for our square patio table and 4 swivel chairs and it covers them all perfectly. The cover is very well constructed out of a heavy canvas fabric that is sturdy and extremely well sewn. It has elastic pull cords on the bottom to tighten around the base of the table and chairs to protect from being blown off by the wind. I am extremely pleased with this cover and would expect to pay significantly more than I did. I HIGHLY recommend this cover to protect your patio furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality! Great classic color!
 from Blaine, MN,  Aug 9, 2014

Perfect for covering up your patio furniture that are exposed to the winter weather. Everything looks neat and tidy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover for our patio table and chairs
 from Boerne, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

We needed something to keep our table and chairs clean (dust and bird poop is a real problem). This cover is just the right size to cover our 6-sided table and six chairs and the security straps make it a secure installation in the wind. The only problem we have had was, during a torrential downpour (3" of rain in a few hours), the cover created a small lake on top of our table. I went out in the rain to adjust the cover so it would drain the standing water. It could possible have gotten so heavy that it might have broken the glass table top had I not intervened. The quality and sturdiness of the material is very good and it will serve it's purpose well. Besides, in Texas we don't get 3" of rain very often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality manufacturing
 from Brooklyn, Michigan,  Jul 16, 2014

Well made, we are using this for some furniture recently purchased and it covers this perfectly. This cover was not quite large enough for our table and 6 chairs due to the end chairs not tucking under the table close enough but I didn't purchase the cover for this table anyway since it's a rectangular table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio and chair cover
 from Sacramento,ca,  Jul 8, 2014

Fabulous cover for my 48 inch round patio table and 4 high back chairs. Cover fits beautifully,easy to put on and is of a very high quality at a fantastic price.do not hesitate to buy. Once again Overstock comes thru with a fantastic product at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought