Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Kept my fire pit through rainy winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fire pit cover
 Jun 30, 2015

fits over my EsschertDesign Cast Iron Wood Fire Pit with dome screen. Good quality, thick fabric and adjustable closure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tan pit cover
 Jun 24, 2015

Very adjustable for a good fit. Heavy quality, so I'm hoping it will last a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Pit Cover
 May 15, 2015

Nicely made and appears to be durable enough for harsh winters and summer heat, and appears to be easily washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Fit our copper fire pit well, didn't blow away in wind due to easy-to-use fasteners. Kept it dry, even during heavy rain. Brown part of the cover does fade to a greenish color, would still buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 Apr 21, 2015

The cover was perfect. It is a perfect fit and the color is really nice. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a durable cover at a great price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 Mar 26, 2015

Great to keep my FireBowl out of the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits well and very sturdy.....will do the job !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My outdoor fire pit was bigger than the cover. I was able to still use it but it meant some real struggle with coverage and tying it down. The material was good and it was of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works really well
 from salt lake city, ut,  Dec 2, 2014

heavy duty and seems to work really well. i liked that it had buckles and ties so you can tighten it up (we get heavy winds on occassion).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional quality
 from Maryland,  Nov 21, 2014

I'm buying another! The cover exceeded expectations. The fabric is strong, and the toggles allow for a custom fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 24, 2014

This is the fourth product in this line I've purchased, love it. Good quality for the money and all coordinates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Pit Cover
 from Spanish Fork, Ut,  Jun 12, 2014

Well made, fits round fire pit well, protects from rain. Good seams, multicolored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect adjustable fit
 from Allentown, PA,  Sep 4, 2014

Very adjustable, waterproof, perfect size. good color. says I must type a minimum of 50 words, silly request says I must type a minimum of 50 words, silly request says I must type a minimum of 50 words, silly request says I must type a minimum of 50 words, silly request says I must type a minimum of 50 words, silly request says I must type a minimum of 50 words, silly request says I must type a minimum of 50 words, silly request says I must type a minimum of 50 words, silly request says I must type a minimum of 50 words, silly request happy?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought