Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased 4 of these to replace an old Martha Stewart set I picked up at Home Depot. Those lasted several years but eventually cracked. These are of a much nicer fabric and seem to be extremely well made. They are large enough for plush chairs and they look great in the off season covering the chairs. I expect these to last for years and are so nice, I wish the company made a car cover:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very strudy
 from California,  Nov 8, 2014

Compared to other chair covers, these are very well made. Strong fabric and large enough to cover rockers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella
 from Salmon, ID,  Oct 30, 2014

The chair cover was made of a good quality of material. Keep my chairs clean and protected this summer. Easy on and off. My friends liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great covers!!!
 from DFW,  Sep 4, 2014

They were a little big, but great quality!!! I wish i could find the one for stack-able chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent heavy duty cover
 from Middletown, NY,  Aug 13, 2014

Cover is heavy duty. I like the handles to grab and lift covers off the chair. The rain doesn't soak through. The pull cord and clip to hold the cover to the chair is sturdy. This is the first season I am using them, so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair cover
 from Palm Beach, Fl,  Jul 9, 2014

These are perfect for our climate in florida of lots of sun and lots of rain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, quality covers.
 from Sunnyvale, TX,  Jul 7, 2014

Heavy, quality covers. They have an adjustable cord at bottom to better fit your chair. Highly recommend these covers. They cover my chairs completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfections
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 25, 2014

A PERFECT transaction! Everything was spot on, as advertised, delivered quickly and fits my Smith and Hawken patio furniture perfectly. In addition, I saved quite a bit of money by using Overstock instead of **** *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover for the price
 from NY,  May 29, 2014

I purchased two of these for 4 large reclining chairs and double the cushions up before covering and they still fit great. It has a durable, heavy fabric and look nice (not cheap) while in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly functional and easy to use
 from massachusetts,  May 15, 2014

I've used other outdoor furniture covers in the past but they are not nearly as effective as this one. It keeps furniture completely dry. they are a bit big and unwieldy and an odd shape to work with, but after a while I got the hang of fitting them over the chairs quickly and removing them to fold up quickly -- similar to folding fitted sheets. Even though they are quite heavy duty, they still are pliable enough to fold easily (unlike my heavy-duty grill cover) I was hesitant to get nice outdoor furniture with cushions because of rain issues. Even the outdoor sunbrella-type fabrics are not perfect --the fabric repels some water but definitely will be too wet to sit in or still drying out after a rain, so a cover is essential I think. So far (but its only May), it has been easy to follow the weather forecast and throw them on when rain is expected. I got a small waterproof storage basket to keep them in when not in use. They were a little pricey, but well worth it and less expensive than somewhere else I saw them. I thought the dimensions were peculiar and might not work, but I trusted the picture that it was the same as my chair and it was. It's an odd shape so it wasn't clear just what dimensions where which lengths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish way to protect outdoor furniture
 from North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought 4 of these covers for my patio lounge chairs. They work great! The covers for my sofa and love seat were out of stock, so I ordered them from another retailer. Of course, Overstock prices were slightly better, but I couldn't wait to see when they would become available. These covers are sturdy and seem to be made to last for years and years. I was able to buy covers that fit each piece of furniture well, and there is a big variety of shapes and sizes. It is great to look out at the patio, and see all of the furniture covered in such a stylish and neutral design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair covers
 from Tucson,  Mar 27, 2014

These chair covers are a nice size covering my fairly large patio chairs, made of sturdy material and quality design, and appear very durable. They were shipped in less than a week. Thx overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought