Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made cover.
 Jun 3, 2015

This is a well made and waterproof cover at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Cover
 May 15, 2015

Nicely made and appears to be durable enough for harsh summers and winters, and appears to be easily washable/hosed down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Built well and would purchase again... but...
 May 10, 2015

I purchased these for the 4 International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood Large Chaise Loungers I bought because they are paired with them as a recommended item. They are nicely built but they are an extremely tight fit with these loungers. I wish they were a tad bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty
 Apr 21, 2015

It's very well made, heavy duty and hugs the lounge chair so the wind won't blow it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
limited fit
 Apr 26, 2016

Had to return them because they are made for shorter Chaise. only 3 stars because I cannot comment on Durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evansville Tom
 Apr 21, 2016

Heavy duty and won't blow off with high winds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover!
 Apr 15, 2016

The quality, color and size are great! They have now been through rain and strong winds and have done their job perfectly! I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOT
 Apr 15, 2016

I am very pleased with this cover. A good grade of fabric and it is truly waterproof. The fabrication has great detail and I like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 5, 2016

Good cover and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Patio Chaise Cover
 Jan 12, 2016

The price point was right, and I was very happy to see upon arrival the quality of seams, material, and snaps were better than I had expected. This is a chore that is easily done. My chairs were about 2" too long, but I did NOT measure the chairs, prior to purchase. The fit is snug, but is made up with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly good cover
 Aug 18, 2015

Color could be better for hiding dirt, but size is quite adequate to cover the chaise very well. No problems with this item at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 17, 2015

This cover has adjustable clips to hold the cover securely onto the chaise legs so it can't blow off in high winds. Good quality fabric and construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor covers
 from phila,  Dec 30, 2014

This patio chase cover fits beautifully and doesn't look like you threw a tarp on your furniture. keep chairs clean and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Patio Chaise cover
 from CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Excellent quality. I am purchasing the BBQ matching cover an chair covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from NY,  May 29, 2014

Only had the product for a few weeks but it looks like a quality product. it has a nice heavy fabric, and a toggle to close the cover tightly over the chaise. It's also roomy enough for me to fit my other cushions under the same cover. Not cheap looking at all so I would say its a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat. Haired cover
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

Very we'll made for the price, strongly recommend to anyone in need. Handles are very helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Product
 from New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2013

Cover is made from what appears to be a heavy duty material. It should last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought