Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great BBQ Cover
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

Great we'll made cover for the price, would strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ Cover
 from Marco Island, Florida,  Feb 25, 2014

Was shocked at the great quality...you can beat it! Would recomend this to all who need a cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Nov 28, 2014

Good quality, color is nice and heavy duty. Definitely worth for the price. This Veranda BBQ cover will probably last for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Barbeque Grill will never rust
 from Hackensack, New J Ersey,  Oct 3, 2014

Fits beautifully and clips around legs of BBQ Grill so it will not be blown off. Great value and looks nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart Cover
 from New England,  Jul 31, 2014

Using this cover for my grill as it fits better than the one provided by my grill manufacturer. Clean, nice neutral color and easy to rinse off with a hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill cover
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2014

I was surprised to find that this grill cover is heavy duty and is made with a very durable material. It resists all kinds of weather and I like the straps at the bottom which tie to the legs of the grill to hold it in place in case of high winds. I am very happy with this product as well as the other products (chair covers) I have purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick durable cover
 from Sunnyvale, TX,  Jul 7, 2014

I love these covers. I have them for my patio chairs too. Highly recommend. They are thick, durable and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jun 28, 2014

It is a beautiful well crafted cover and accents the patio nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought