Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bearly used.
 Nov 10, 2015

Very handsome, but can't really evaluate it because a bear trying to access the grill shredded it immediately. Have posted 'No Bears' placard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Oct 11, 2015

The first and last cover you will need. Highly recommend this product. if you are looking for a quality b.b.q cover.... this is it. Buy it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quailty but Molds Easily
 Sep 14, 2015

The cover is thick and heavy but has molded over the past year. Not sure why this is happening. The cover is under our patio and never gets wet when it rains. Otherwise, excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 Aug 17, 2015

It attaches to BBQ and prevents wind from blowing it away. Love it! Color fades rather quickly but material stays strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 26, 2015

True to size, even better than picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, good quality
 from Clover, SC,  Jul 4, 2014

This cover fits our grill perfectly. We really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality
 from Western PA,  Apr 1, 2014

This grill cover is the nicest I've seen. The size is very generous and well designed. It is very secure with 4 clips that attach to the legs preventing the wind from blowing it off. The stripe on the bottom is very stylish. It also has a zippered storage area. The cover unlike most goes all the way to the floor. It isn't cheap but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from San DIego, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

This fit my grill, so the advertized measurements are good. : ) I thought it was very high quality for this price. Another great Overstock value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought