Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
B from Ohio
 Mar 18, 2016

This is great. Holds my extra cover ups to cuddle on the couch. I actually wish I had order two. Made very good, great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LLJW
 Dec 23, 2015

Its nice for some added storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman
 Nov 10, 2015

Really beautiful and durable! The extra plus is the wheels which are not visible and it rolls very smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 23, 2015

I thought this was a great price. And a perfect size for a coffee table ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Norht Carolina,  Mar 6, 2014

The ottoman is stylish and well made. The only negative was the roller feet. I have tile in my den and it rolled all over the room. ( not sure if there was a lock on the wheels) My dog likes to sleep on it and with the wheels, it was unsafe. We just changed out the feet with the feet of my old ottoman and it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottomans
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 2, 2014

These are very nice ottomans, and although the storage is slightly less than I expected they are good looking, and look to be real black leather. The insides are a fabric and look quite good with quality hinges. The casters are not top of the line but they do alright. I sit on these (about 195 lb) without worry. These will go very nice with any black leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but sits low
 from Iowa,  Jan 20, 2014

This ottomon looks very nice but sits too low and is too small to use as a coffee table or ottoman for a sofa, even in a small living room. It would work well as a bench or ottomon for a club chair. I am returning it for a larger ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This leather ottoman is great!
 from Sandy Springs, Georgia,  Oct 29, 2013

This black leather ottoman is just what we were looking for. It is the right size to put your feet up on but also comfortable to sit on or to use as a snack table. It's on wheels so it's easy to reposition in your room. We love it and it adds class to our family room for so little money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Woburn, MA 01801,  Jul 24, 2013

I am very happy with the ottoman & the quality of it also, the price was great too, for leather it was at least $100..00 less than others I have priced elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

I am overall happy with the quality of the product except what was stated above. I was disappointed at the cheap rolling wheels and the height is too short for my liking but I will give it to family and order something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality except I am not sure how long the rolling wheels will hold out. I thought it had legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was listed as 22" tall and it is shorter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 8, 2013

Beautiful, perfectly packed, strong seating, not a thing wrong with it. I LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality (leather) for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought