Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good item
 Jun 27, 2015

Well shipped, no trouble with instructions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. E Martin
 Jun 10, 2015

love it, love it' love it , looks so good in my bathroom its the storage I been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cabinet was not as nice as the wall cabinet. It seemed cheaper made and we had to get a new door for it because when we recieved the cabinet the door was broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 Apr 26, 2015

Bottom of drawer and back of unit are only card board. Not really worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constucted
 Mar 17, 2015

product was very poorly made and pieces broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Dec 29, 2014

Perfect fit for behind the bathroom door in the master bath. It is not as tall as I thought it would be. Be sure to check dimensions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Shelf, Used Product
 from FL,  Dec 13, 2014

I was rushed by the delivery guy to sign right away, as he sped off. There was no place to write "subject to inspection" One of the shelves had a deep crack. Another had writing on it. I decided to try to put it together anyways. You can tell that this item was already returned by someone else and is a used item and is not the type of quality that I expected from the seller. I was not very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
built really nice
 from new jersey,  Nov 16, 2014

looks great in my bathroom , holds a lot and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely poor manufacturing
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 26, 2014

This product was a huge disappointment. Cabinet pieces were chipped, bolts and screws were loose inside the box, instructions are not written (simply an attached illustration), and product was extremely poor quality. We were trying to match this with the Veranda bathroom wall unit we had previously installed but I should have known better. Our first order was also a very poor product and the cabinet doors were poorly designed (crooked). Avoid Veranda brand in general.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap product, not worth it
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 8, 2014

This cabinet is cheaply and inadequately made. The whole backing is purely a piece of cardboard. It took almost two hours to put together and it now slanting to one side because the pieces don't fit into each other flush. I'm not happy with this purchase and would never recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Looking but a pain to build!
 from New York, NY,  May 6, 2014

For the price, it's a good buy. The storage cabinet is beautiful and bright white which is what I needed, but the workmanship leaves a lot to be desired. I needed extra storage space in my bathroom that wouldn't take a lot of space and wouldn't hurt my wallet, so this cabinet was the only one that fit the bill. Trust me! I looked all over the internet. Like many other reviews indicated, the instructions are HORRIBLE!! Thank goodness, I'm already an expect at these "picture only" instructions, otherwise, I still may be putting it together. It took me about an hour. The cabinet came with a few knicks that I was able to hide with some glossy white paint that I just happen to have handy. Otherwise, maybe every some "white-out" would have done the trick. All in all, a good buy. I've gotten many compliments on the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet
 from The Villages, Florida,  Dec 9, 2013

I am so happy with this cabinet for my laundry room. It is just the perfect size. It is very beautifully styled, not just a plain white cabinet. Great price and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works beatifully in the bathroom
 from Washinghton,  Sep 23, 2013

Needed something to fit in the corner of the bathroom to store some towels and smaller items. It looks good, the design works with everything. Was easy to assemble but you do need two people to put the door on. For the most part this is a great item and for the price I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from New Jersey,  Aug 19, 2013

I was very disappointed in this product. Material is very cheap, it was scuffed and chipped out of the box. It was also damaged further as I tired to assemble it. It took almost 2 hours to put together and it wobbles even with the hardware that is supposed to keep it stable. I would have sent it back but it would have been way too much work to put back in the box and ship. I will just keep the lights dim in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK
 from Pa,  Aug 17, 2013

A total piece of junk. Went together easy but final product is not good. Cabinet is unstable and all fittings are very loose. The whole cabinet is just poorly constructed. Do not buy!!! not worth the money at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending back
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2013

It is not made very well at all for the money. On the first step, we have broken two cams already due to poor construction. We are sending back. Got another veranda unit, though not great, it went together as it should.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not made very well, flimpsy and it is not going together as it should on the first step we have broken two cams
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2013

I like the design and the size of it. I never self build a furniture before, but the instruction images are clear enough for me to understand. great product. recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. especially for the price pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Appleton, WI,  Apr 17, 2013

Over all I like this cabinet and it is serving its purpose. I've gotten quite a few compliments on it as well. I don't care for the metal medallion in the middle of the glass door, online it looks nice but in person I think it looks tacky. The cabinet itself could be about a 1/4 of an inch deeper - I have to cram my towels in to get the door to close completely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close but a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great functional cabinet!
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

Easy to assemble. Pieces came out of box as needed and they were labeled. My hubby put this together with his drill in a matter of 20 minutes- maybe half hour tops. It looks beautiful in the corner of our bathroom. Glass does not fog up and adds a sophisticated touch. Knob pulls are nice. There was a rough board but it's inside the cabinet so no big deal. Shelves are adjustable and you can raise or lower them to accomodate your items. Overall a good buy and looks great as an addition to our bathroom. Now I have a place for extra towels and a shelf to hide clutter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This piece is good quality and easy to put togethe
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 28, 2012

I would purchase this brand again, it was easy to put together, very sturdy/good quality, and beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought