Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Veranda Bay White Floor Cabinet
 from Coeur d Alene, Idaho,  Oct 2, 2012

I received my new cabinet and I put it together all by myself with in 30 minutes it was done. All the parts were there and it looks just like the picture. Very nice cabinet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white bathroom cabinet
 from michigan,  Aug 23, 2012

very satisfied with this cabinet. no complaints. All parts were there. Looks and feels sturdy. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 from Cali,  Aug 26, 2014

Typical cheap, made in China quality. Paint overspray, uneven pieces, and way overpriced! Once I put it together, I had to sand, add pieces, and paint portions of it to make it look presentable. Why did I buy this in the first place??

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cabinet
 from michigan,  Jan 8, 2014

this is a cute cabinet, looks great in my new bathroom, wish it was a little larger but it will work

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from Wayland, MA,  Nov 9, 2013

Perfect little cabinet to go into a small bath. Love the design on the glass door.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Leesburg, VA,  Nov 8, 2013

Easy to assemble and looks great in my walk in closet with scarves and towels. The only issue is the magnet on the door is not sticking so well but it's in a low traffic area so it's no big deal. Excellent value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muxh smaller than depicted in measurments
 from Virginia,  Nov 24, 2012

the measurments do not accurately reflect the storage. The shelves are only 12 inches wide inside the cabinet. The top arrived scratched. It looks like a nice design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scratched on top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor description of size of shelving. Shelves are 12 inches not 15.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I shopped online and in person with all the big retailers. Nothing of this quality was available at your low price. In person found nothing with the correct measurements anyway but prices were going up with each inquiry. Free Shipping was an added bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the offered price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Measurements were our high priority.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bathroom Cabinet!
 from Stockbridge, GA,  May 31, 2012

This cabinet was easy to put together. Looks expensive and has a great look in my bathroom. You will not be disappointed. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and sturdy cabinet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent cabinet - not the best finish.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 11, 2012

A reasonable product. Less expensive than IKEA. Customer service was responsive to the issue with the missing fastener (mailed out a complete replacement set). (Note: The plastic pieces that are meant to keep the back from rattling do not do the job. I had to insert wooden toothpicks in the gaps to stop the noise.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Assembled easily/correctly (after missing fastener was shipped). A few blemishes in the finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Huntington, New York,  Mar 1, 2012

This piece is a beautiful little piece that fits perfectly in the space I need it for in my bathroom. It was super easy to put together it only took me a few minutes and it looks beautiful as well as being extremely functional in my small apartment bathroom. Absolutely would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality works out well in the space I need it for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jan 25, 2012

The quality of the cabinet is wonderful. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the boards was dented however it was on the bottom board so it is unseen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from WINFIELD, WV,  Dec 8, 2011

I ordered two of this product. The assembly really went well with the first one, no problems. The second assembly was a little tougher. The top was harder to attach. Once I got the top on, the backing did not slide in as well into the grooves. I had to scape the groove out to the the back to slide in correctly and then it was still a tad long. But I did manage to get it together, I was very pleased with the finished products. They look very good in the bathroom and we now have a his and hers cabinet space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top