Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value for Linen Cabinet with Style
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 10, 2013

I shopped in-store and online and this stylish linen cabinet is a great value! It was easy to assemble and has flair. VERY nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manufacturer redesign door magnet attachment neede
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 28, 2013

The overall quality of the cabinet is sturdy. As reported in other customer reviews that I read the metal attachment at the top of the door DO NOT even come in contact with the magnet..not at all..this is a design feature that would cause me not to recommend this product to anyone. It's a beaurtiful cabinet, but it is very disappointing that the doors do not catch to the magnet for complete closure. The one good thing is the doors do not swing open on their own, but they do not snap closed as intended with the magnet closure feature. I'm a little disappointed in that. The fact that the magnet closure does not work is not an assembly issue..........it's poor design of that aspect of the cabinet doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Structurally sound; pieces fit well. Assembly easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deminsions accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
book cabinet
 from Saint Augustine, Florida,  May 11, 2013

one of the joints connecting the top was not totally drilled through which required us to complete the hole or return the whole item - this resulted in a slight wabble which I now will correct with brackets - I would still recommend this cabinet because it is very well made and the doors close perfect on the first complete try

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent except for one item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet with attractive detail!
 from Charleston,SC,  Mar 8, 2013

I'd been looking at white cabinets for my bathroom for some time. When I saw this...I had to buy it. So glad I did!! They aren't so plain & the price was nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice in white! Love it....including the brushed nickel hardware.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Feels very sturdy. Glass nice & clear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pleasingly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for the money
 from Hartwell, GA,  Feb 20, 2013

We used the matching floor and wall cabinet to make one single standing cabinet for our bathroom. It is just lovely - the design on the front just adds a special touch. We considered frosting the glass since it was going to be used in the bathroom - but we're not cause it's beautiful. The doors, where they meet, are just a tiny fraction off - but that is probably due to my husbands handiwork in putting it together and not a product design. We are quite happy with this relatively inexpensive cost cabinet and expensive look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from VENICE, FLORIDA,  Feb 1, 2013

I looked at this for weeks and finally was in need of the bookcase in my remodeled bathroom. It looks beautiful. Gives my bathroom a spa look which is what I wanted. Great purchase for the money; LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly, pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have to say great for the price but it could be just a little sturdier!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Rossville, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

was looking for a small cabinet for our den bathroom. This looked like what I needed so I ordered it. Great choice! Just what I needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Portland, ME,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered this cabinet because we had guests coming to the house and I wanted to organize storage in the bathroom. This cabinet was more affordable than anything I had seen locally, even with the cost of expedited shipping. It arrived in a timely manner and is perfect for the function I wanted it for. The only down side was the putting together process - it was lengthy and the direction were not as specific as one might hope. That said, the outcome was great and I know we will be enjoying it for a long time to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Meriden, CT,  Nov 19, 2012

While I consider myself pretty handy, I did have some difficulty putting this together. There is just a diagram and no words and some of the pictures were a bit distorted. I was able to figure it out and the finished product looks great in my bathroom. However, I was a little disappointed that the back of the cabinet was cardboard and not very thick cardboard -very flimsy. The rest of the cabinet is pretty sturdy so I was surprised they skimped on the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Bay White floor Cabinet
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 29, 2012

Be careful to put doors on correctly. Watch for magnet closure connections to be certain doors will close properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and assembled well, but took 2 of us to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but impossible to put together
 from Halfmoon, NY,  Oct 26, 2012

The holes for the pegs and anchors were not properly drilled, so it was impossible to put together. I had taken it completely out of the box and started putting it together. Since the holes were not drilled or improperly drilled I tried to hold one side together while putting the other side together. The cabinet did not stay upright and I broke pieces trying to get it together. I ended up throwing it in the trash. I will never buy a cabinet that needs to be put together again. There was no way to put the pieces back in the box and return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good, but could not assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Bay White Floor Cabinet
 from East Aurora, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

You'll be hardpressed to find a cabinet like this at a local store for this price. I tried! Excellent quality and looks great in my bathroom - perfectly sized - I measured twice. I already have a cabinet with 4 drawers so I didn't need anymore drawers- but if you don't have a drawer you may want something with a drawer in it. That's the only thing missing that would make it perfect for most people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent cabinet but nothing special
 from Lubbock, TX,  Sep 20, 2012

This is a decent cabinet for the price, just nothing special. The glass front does add a more sylish touch. Most of it is very sturdy, but the back is made of cardboard which seemed to cheapen it, although it probably won't affect anything. It is also shorter than we expected, but the measurements on the site are accurate, so that's our misperception. It took two people about 45 minutes to put it together, which seems reasonable. It fits well in the bathroom space we needed it for...just wish it was a little taller and maybe a little deeper. Overall it is a solid, functional piece...I just suggest measuring first be sure you know what size this cabinet is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moderately safisfied
 from clayton, CA,  Aug 9, 2012

the wall cabinet was scratched when i received it and hope to contact the manufacturer to get some touch up paint to fix. i could not wait to send it back and wait for another so i decided to keep it. i would say that overall i am happy with the purchase and again, i am hoping i get some touch up paint to fix the scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Aug 2, 2012

didn't expect a kit to assemble. It was smaller than I expected. The quality is there, I just expected a piece of furniture that was larger and assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 17, 2012

Fits in my little bathroom perfect. Love it. The width of the shelves does fit the towels when stacked horizontally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boyfriend put this together for me. Everything came labeled and was easy to put together, so he said.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cabinet, good quality.
 from Scottsboro, AL,  May 15, 2012

Beautiful cabinet...very happy with purchase. Hubby put it together so not sure how easy it was to put together as he is very handy around the house. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely happy with purchase
 from FORT MYERS,FL,  Mar 20, 2012

purchase passed all expectations. High quality materials. I will purchase another for other bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product discription is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Attleboro, Ma,  Mar 16, 2012

This cabinet is very good for the space I needed it to fit into. It is much better than I thought it would be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right size. and really cute.
 from Willits, California,  Mar 15, 2012

Cabinet is just the right size for my smaller bathroom and looks very cute. Only one issue concerning four small brackets on back which act as stablizers. Everything else has holes drilled already for easy installation, however, there are no holes drilled for these brackets. Handyman put together for me and was unable to drill in this tight area, so did not use these stablizers, which doesn't affect it greatly. Instructions for this were on last page, which is why he couldn't drill into cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description is right on. ITEM PICTURED HERE IS INCORRECT, I PURCHASED FLOOR CABINET, NOT WALL UNIT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Veranda Bay Two-door Wall Cabinet
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
(48)
Veranda Bay White Linen Storage
Sale $115.19
Was $127.99
(15)
Stripe 2-door Floor Cabinet
Add to cart to see special price
(132)
Jezzebel Double Door Floor Cabinet
Today $122.99
Compare $176.95
Save 30%
(18)
Veranda Bay White Linen Tower
Sale $122.39
Was $135.99
(33)
Back to top