Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, well- made, and easy to assemble
 from Chester County, PA,  Dec 10, 2011

Product is stylish and well- made. It was easy to assemble and looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 4, 2011

I bought this for our spare bathroom, it's a small room and I needed something to store towels,etc. This cabinet is perfect. It fits without taking up much room, it was easy to put together, and it's very well made. We love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive cabinet but doors not well aligned
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I love the design of this cabinet. It looks amazing in my bathroom and is perfect for storage. When constructed however, the doors did not align and because of that the magnet that holds the doors closed does not work on one side. With that said, I still love the cabinet and it serves it's purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is fairly sturdy but the doors did not align when built. One door did not align with magnet so it doesn't close all the way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor construction
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 22, 2012

I'm disappointed in this product. The doors are off. One is too high and one is too low and cannot be adjusted. Also the dowel pins were too small for the openings. I happened to have some of the correct size and was able to adapt. It was late in the assembly process when we realized the problems and it would have been too much hassle to disassemble and return. I'll use the cabinet and I'll try not to look at the cabinet doors and get irritated about it. I would not advise buying this cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet for the money
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

Very nice cabinet for the money. A couple of screws for the door handle were missing. The company sent us all new hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed, but still nice
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 3, 2014

Although this cabinet came with some small flaws......a couple of small cracks in the wood, small chipping in paint, and doors slightly off, it is still a very nice cabinet. The style is very pretty and the directions are very easy to follow. Put together in under an hour. I just wish it was inspected a little more carefully before being packed and shipped. The consumer shouldn't have to worry about defects, no matter how small they may be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Bay White floor cabinet
 from California, MD.,  Jul 22, 2014

It looks good, but it is made very cheaply. it is not stable. The back which should be solid wood, is cardboard. It will probably fall apart if I have to move it. I was thinking of asking a carpenter to put a board on the back to reinforce it and to keep it from being so unstable. *** I gave it a fair rating because it does look nice. But the quality is definitely not there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from North Carolina,  Feb 19, 2013

I purchased this cabinet to have some extra storage and for me to have a nice piece in my large bathroom. At first, I noticed one of my door pieces was bent, so I contacted customer service. Wow... I am so impressed. Not only did they take care of me by shipping out another door, they stayed with me until I was completely happy..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well built for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice in bathroom
 from slc Utah,  Dec 3, 2011

I liked this as I had priced a handbuilt cupboard at $$$. Would not use in a more public area as the doors are a little variable in their front fit. I had to put a back brace to stabilize the cupboard(problem with both). Used two with the top one having the legs cut off. Looks good and accomplishes my goal of keeping my towels and other stuff in order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? definitely white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality, easy to put together...some problems with stability..required back brace
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 May 5, 2015

Very dainty. The picture shows exactly what you get. I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 Apr 25, 2015

I use this in my guest bathroom to put towels since there is not closet. Looks very nice. Fairly easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White cabinet
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm using my cabinet in my bathroom over a vanity. It gives me more storage that I need and keeps lotions and things that aren't often used free from dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked on all the major websites for a cabinet like this and I am so glad I picked this one. It was pretty easy to put together - it took me- by myself - about 15-20 minutes. I use it to hold a 32" TV and it looks great - not too big or too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 22, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase. It was everything that I expected it to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice piece for the price but came with many flaws, poor qualtity,great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Its a cute little cabinet but it is exactly what you would expect for build it yourself. Parts of the white paint are chipped off from the outside and it isn't exactly square. It will be great for our needs, as bathroom towel storage, but I wouldn't put it anywhere else in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it.
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2015

I didn't buy this on Overstock, I found it somewhere cheaper. It was super easy to put together, minimal pieces. I knew it wasn't high end, anyone seeing the price should know that, but for the price I was pleasantly surprised. The only issue is that one door doesn't connect to the magnetic hardware so it is ajar a little bit. The magnet was already screwed in and I tried removing the door and putting it on again to see if it needed to be adjusted but that didn't work. It's no big deal but still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Dec 29, 2014

Smaller than I thought it would be, but actually ended up being a perfect fit. Check dimensions before purchasing. Pictures make it look bigger than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Bay White Floor Cabinet
 from Harrisonburg VA,  Oct 12, 2014

It works perfectly for a corner in my bathroom. I like the glass so O can see what I have. My daughter had a bit of a struggle putting it together but she did it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty piece but a bit flimsy
 from Central new york,  Aug 27, 2014

It is a fair deal for the money, however, you won't want to put anything heavy in here. It was easy to assemble, it took an hour. I'd spend more on a piece next time for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought