Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Expectations
 May 1, 2015

This was a nice product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had ordered this same item from another company and paid $80.00 more for it. When I saw it on overstock, I returned the one that I had purchased and ordered the one from Overstock. What a great deal......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this wall cabinet. Its perfect on my bathroom. The doors have a beautiful design which adds flare to my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 22, 2015

This cabinet was everything that I expected. Very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 9, 2015

Good size and design. Pleasant effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

SO I BOUGHT A SECOND TO GO ONE THE OTHER END OF THE BATHROOM CABNETS. MY WIFE FULLED THE ONE WITH THINGS SHE HAD ON THE CONTER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 12, 2015

This cabinet is more attractive than shown in the photo and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet for the price
 from Canada,  Jan 2, 2015

Very happy with cabinet. Looks great hanging in my newly remodeled bathroom. I looked for weeks for a cabinet and came across this one, fantastic deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Ohio,  Oct 7, 2014

I hesitated momentarily after several negative reviews, but this piece turned out perfect. Assembly was easy, directions well written. The template to mount on the wall was something I never expected but worked fantastic! I would order another without any concerns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little box
 from sacramento, ca,  Aug 12, 2014

It is a pretty looking medicine cabinet. Details are nice. It fits into small space which I needed for my small apartment. I love the look of the glass doors and the details on the door. My only complaint is that the glass is see through and once you fill in the shelves it looses it's clean look. But holding pretty towels and soaps makes a nice display! Good value for what you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Cabinet
 from Santa Paula, Ca,  Jul 13, 2014

Putting together the cabinet was a snap, instructions were easy and all the parts were clearly labeled. The only problem was in the packaging itself. The top of the cabinet had several scratches in it because the package containing all the screws had rubbed against the board. Since it was the top of the cabinet it was out of sight and didn't bother me. It might bother someone else. Installing the cabinet on the wall was very easy. The template provided was great, you just need to make sure it is level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy stylish wall cabinet
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Apr 28, 2014

very nice wall cabinet sturdy stylish good quality i purchased for bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Bay Two-door Wall Cabinet
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 27, 2014

This cabinet came to me damaged and I did not feel like packing it up and returning it. The wood was cracked in the back where you hang it on the wall. I have yet to hang it in the bathroom yet. But I am disappointed about the damage. Also the magnet to close the door was not there. My brother had to improvide and rigged it where it would close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cabinet
 from michigan,  Jan 8, 2014

cute cabinet, looks good in my new bathroom. wish it was a little deeper but it will work for now till I find something else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 30, 2013

We bought the cabinet for a newly remodeled guest bathroom. The cabinet required assembly and during the assembly the thin wood split and had to be repaired. There is a blemish on door. The cabinet hangs from 2 screws in drywall. It will not support a lot of weight. The design is pretty and I placed a few decorative items on the shelves. A guest can put a few personal items in the cabinet. It will be acceptable because it's in a guest bathroom that is seldom used. It would not be acceptable if this was intended for our master bath with everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of junk!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 7, 2013

piece of junk! would not recommend this product to anyone! cheaply made worst thing I've ever purchased! if I could return it I would. I was in the middle of remodeling my bathroom when I purchased this so I had to wait until the bathroom was done which was just last week before Thanksgiving. Boy was I disappointed when the cabinet was built. the wood split from putting the factory screws in! piece of junk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cabinet is very beautiful
 from new york, new york,  Nov 14, 2013

i was a little hesitent because some of the reviews that i had reas said that the doors did not line up, but my son in law assembled it for me and they lined up perfectly. i am very happy with it and i feel the price was reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!
 from Tarzana, Ca,  Nov 1, 2013

I received this cabinet in about 2-3 days after ordered. It came in a well tight package nothing broken. I put it together all by myself in about 30 minutes and considering that I'm the kind of person that I need a GPS to go across the street, this was very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good for the price
 from MS,  Jun 22, 2013

This cabinet looks great in my bathroom over the toilet. I had a metal stand one that just looked so messy and dirty and not very sophisticated. So my husband and I bought this one. We found it at Home Depot for around $100 and love that Overstock's price is so much lower. You do have to put it together yourself, but it was fairly simple. It took my husband and I around 30 minutes or so to get it completed and hung. The doors do not line up correctly and so far that is the only negative thing I have seen about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product arrived in a timely manner promised in excellent condition. It was easily assembled & attractive. We did not like the way it was to be attached to the wall. So we screwed it directly to the wall while also using the hooks that were included. It looks great with the brushed nickel decor in our newly remodeled small bathroom. We are very pleased with this product and would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown on Overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought