Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Better Than Expected
 from Ohio,  Oct 7, 2014

I hesitated momentarily after several negative reviews, but this piece turned out perfect. Assembly was easy, directions well written. The template to mount on the wall was something I never expected but worked fantastic! I would order another without any concerns.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Pretty little box
 from sacramento, ca,  Aug 12, 2014

It is a pretty looking medicine cabinet. Details are nice. It fits into small space which I needed for my small apartment. I love the look of the glass doors and the details on the door. My only complaint is that the glass is see through and once you fill in the shelves it looses it's clean look. But holding pretty towels and soaps makes a nice display! Good value for what you get!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great Little Cabinet
 from Santa Paula, Ca,  Jul 13, 2014

Putting together the cabinet was a snap, instructions were easy and all the parts were clearly labeled. The only problem was in the packaging itself. The top of the cabinet had several scratches in it because the package containing all the screws had rubbed against the board. Since it was the top of the cabinet it was out of sight and didn't bother me. It might bother someone else. Installing the cabinet on the wall was very easy. The template provided was great, you just need to make sure it is level.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
sturdy stylish wall cabinet
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Apr 28, 2014

very nice wall cabinet sturdy stylish good quality i purchased for bathroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Average Style : Fair
Veranda Bay Two-door Wall Cabinet
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 27, 2014

This cabinet came to me damaged and I did not feel like packing it up and returning it. The wood was cracked in the back where you hang it on the wall. I have yet to hang it in the bathroom yet. But I am disappointed about the damage. Also the magnet to close the door was not there. My brother had to improvide and rigged it where it would close.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
cute cabinet
 from michigan,  Jan 8, 2014

cute cabinet, looks good in my new bathroom. wish it was a little deeper but it will work for now till I find something else

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Good
Disappointed
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 30, 2013

We bought the cabinet for a newly remodeled guest bathroom. The cabinet required assembly and during the assembly the thin wood split and had to be repaired. There is a blemish on door. The cabinet hangs from 2 screws in drywall. It will not support a lot of weight. The design is pretty and I placed a few decorative items on the shelves. A guest can put a few personal items in the cabinet. It will be acceptable because it's in a guest bathroom that is seldom used. It would not be acceptable if this was intended for our master bath with everyday use.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
piece of junk!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 7, 2013

piece of junk! would not recommend this product to anyone! cheaply made worst thing I've ever purchased! if I could return it I would. I was in the middle of remodeling my bathroom when I purchased this so I had to wait until the bathroom was done which was just last week before Thanksgiving. Boy was I disappointed when the cabinet was built. the wood split from putting the factory screws in! piece of junk!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
this cabinet is very beautiful
 from new york, new york,  Nov 14, 2013

i was a little hesitent because some of the reviews that i had reas said that the doors did not line up, but my son in law assembled it for me and they lined up perfectly. i am very happy with it and i feel the price was reasonable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
I love it!!!
 from Tarzana, Ca,  Nov 1, 2013

I received this cabinet in about 2-3 days after ordered. It came in a well tight package nothing broken. I put it together all by myself in about 30 minutes and considering that I'm the kind of person that I need a GPS to go across the street, this was very easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good for the price
 from MS,  Jun 22, 2013

This cabinet looks great in my bathroom over the toilet. I had a metal stand one that just looked so messy and dirty and not very sophisticated. So my husband and I bought this one. We found it at Home Depot for around $100 and love that Overstock's price is so much lower. You do have to put it together yourself, but it was fairly simple. It took my husband and I around 30 minutes or so to get it completed and hung. The doors do not line up correctly and so far that is the only negative thing I have seen about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product arrived in a timely manner promised in excellent condition. It was easily assembled & attractive. We did not like the way it was to be attached to the wall. So we screwed it directly to the wall while also using the hooks that were included. It looks great with the brushed nickel decor in our newly remodeled small bathroom. We are very pleased with this product and would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown on Overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Piece of Crap
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 8, 2013

I was very dissapointed with this when it arrived. It's very flimsy and feels like it will fall apart. The back is made out of cardboard, and the doors don't fit very well. I bought it to store bathroom supplies and mounted it above my toilet. It's much smaller than I wanted. It is almost impossible to hang. Since the back it made out of cardboard you mount it to the wall by hnaging it on screws, but you can't see the screws. If the back were made of wood you would mount it by drilling through the back, then you could see what you were doing. The glass doors are very thin and fragile feeling. They have a sticker on them that says "Tempered Glass". One of the doors had the sticker on the decorative side so it was stuck under the decorative metal lines. I had to cut the sticker with an Exacto and pull it out from either side of the decorative metal. All in all this was a very disappointing purchase, I will never buy from Overstock again. I will probably take the cabinet down and try to get five dollars for it at a garage sale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful
 from MD,  May 7, 2013

Be careful buying furniture any kinds. You never know until you see the product. Even you don't like it, it is very difficult to ship it back. The package is hard to open unless you brake it. Then, you have to find a right box to ship it back with your own cost. Because of that, I just kept it even though I was not satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was ok, but a part of its paint came off when opening the box. The coating is too thin, I guess.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You never know until you see the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

The shelf if very cute. matches the picture on site exactly. the quality of the product is a little flimsy but it does look good on the wall. the package arrived on time and there were no issues of missing parts so it is a good product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet was very nice
 from Mount Pleasant, MI,  Feb 12, 2013

I was very happy with this cabinet. It arrived on time, and it was really packaged well to prevent damage or breaking. It also was very easy to put together, and was a great buy for what I paid for it. I would recommend this product to anyone looking at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very nice and as presented on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cabinet was good quality and had extra reinforcements
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Cabinet
 from NJ,  Jan 17, 2013

This is a lovely cabinet. It is the perfect size to fit above the toilet. It was easy to assemble and hang. It is a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on the stie matches the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Atlanta,  Dec 29, 2012

Beautiful! Looks great in my tiny bathroom. Great that it has 2 adjustable shelves

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, nice design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Bay Two-door Wall Cabinet
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Dec 15, 2012

This is a beautiful addition to my guest bath. It was easy to install and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 5, 2012

I was kind of reluctant ordering off line, but I am very pleased with this product. I would definitely recommend this cabinet. It goes great with our renovation to the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Virgo 2-door Wall Cabinet
Today $59.99
Compare $71.95
Save 17%
(103)
Back to top