Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive cabinet-Good for small bathroom!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 2, 2012

This cabinet was easy to assemble, and is trim enough to fit in my small bathroom without overwhelming it. It brightens the room with the bright white color and simple decorative details. However, the cabinets's clean lines and "freshness" can be lost once you begin to stock it. Since the glass is clear and not frosted, all of the contents are visible and can easily look messy behind the silver and white decorative elements on the doors. Because of this, the product is not as practical as I'd hoped. My advice is to think ahead about what you are going to put in it, and how that will change how it looks online (empty). This isn't a bad product, I just didn't have the foresight to think of the aesthetics vs the practicality before I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality given the price seems good. Once assembled, it seems solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Cabinet But.....
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Apr 2, 2012

I have had a long ride with this cabinet. I love the styling. The first cabinet I was sent had the a top piece with holes drilled in the wrong places. I contacted Overstock via chat and a new top was ordered easily and with no problem. But I had paid for expedited shipping for the cabinet and now I had to wait for a top. O.com was very gracious and refunded ALL of my shipping charges. So, when the top arrived, my neighbor put the cabinet together for me and hung it up (I have tendinitis in my wrist). The doors were not lined up right. The next morning I hear a loud crash and I find that the cabinet split in half and half of the cabinet was on the wall and half was on the floor and all my things were all over the floor. My newly painted walls were all dinged up also. So, I contacted Overstock again and they said they would send me a new cabinet, but I had to send back the old one. That meant I had to take everything apart and box it up. They gave me a RMA# and Shipping Label. I got the new cabinet and I asked a different friend to put it together. Someone with more experience putting things together and who has a background in hardware. Again, the doors didn't line up, but my friend put some shims in to balance them out a little more. But again, the kit was missing one part. A minor one thank goodness. The pegs to hold the shelves. There were only enough for one shelf. I just got the ones (and plenty extras) today. But a BIG NEGATIVE was that the composite split in three places just screwing in the required screws. First bought 2/24...today 4/2

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Dec 3, 2011

I am very pleased with the cabinets quality, style and appearance. It is not an ordinary piece of bathroom furniture. An exceptional value for such a solid piece. I love the glass with the extra detail. Really adds style to the bathroom. I was able to put it together in less than 20 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2011

The cabinet is beautiful, looks great in my bathroom. One person put together in about 30 minutes. Looks great, a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath cabinet just like picture
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 6, 2011

I wanted a cabinet that had style to match our bath. The product fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality similar to other products I have purchase at retail stores. Price at Overstock is better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Atlanta,  Dec 29, 2012

Beautiful! Looks great in my tiny bathroom. Great that it has 2 adjustable shelves

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, nice design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cabinet - Great Price
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 13, 2012

It's a very nice cabinet. The glass doors are actually much better looking in person. It took me about 20 minutes to put it together. It had an easy-to-use template for the holes to hang it, and it looks great. I like that it has 2 adjustable shelves. I fit so much bathroom clutter into it, my whole counter top is clear! For $70, you get a really nice piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fine for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Klanky
 Jul 21, 2016

The doors shut very easily and klank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 20, 2016

I was looking for a small cabinet for the bathroom to put all of my Parfum and small items in to clear my counter top. This cabinet was perfect just the right size and very easy to put together...It's a little heavy, but look so good better than the picture. I would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and functunal
 Jul 19, 2016

This is a great piece, love the details of the glass and criss cross pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Bay cabinet
 Jul 8, 2016

This cabinet is nicer than it looks in photo, beautiful. Were very pleased, I would give this high rating, even the door handles are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to put together
 Jun 20, 2016

I love the look of this wall cabinet. the doors don't stay closed. I had to add magnets and a hook to keep them closed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 Jun 7, 2016

This cabinet is just what I was looking for to have extra storage in a small area. It does take two people to put it together though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size and Quality
 Apr 27, 2016

Great for bathroom items - shelves are movable - easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 22, 2016

A little smaller than I expected but very lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Mar 10, 2016

This cabinet is so sturdy and roomy. I love it. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 24, 2016

No strong odor...very functional .....very attractive as well. Very easy to assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nnorris
 Feb 15, 2016

This is just lovely. Easy to put together and very nice quality for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jamie
 Jan 14, 2016

This has been a great addition to a very small bathroom with no storage for bathroom extras!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 11, 2016

Easy to assemble and hang. Cabinet is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it truely is. I frosted the doors with a kit from ***** to add more privacy. This is the one you are looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought