Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

After searching everywhere for a wall cabinet I found this one on another site it was exactly what I needed for my small bathroom, but it was way too much money for it. So someone told me to go to o.com and there it was, not only was this cabinet a perfect fit for my bathroom, but the price was a perfect for me. The cabinet is great its just what the description say. it was shipped so quickly I couldn’t believe it. Now I’m in love with the O yeahhhhhh!!!!!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 29, 2013

The cabinet was easy to put together. It is exactly what I was looking for to display my late mother in law's collection of jewelry boxes. The detail is very nice. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made. Detailed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Bargain
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Apr 19, 2013

This is a nicely put together product. The glass front doors and the design make it look like a much more expensive item.The color is accurate to the descriptioin; Expresso, a nice dark brown almost black but it blend in with dark brown furniture well. It is a great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It really looks a lot more expensive than it was. The glass trimmed doors are attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from NJ,  Nov 20, 2012

Not pleased with the measurements of the cabinet, measurements were not correct,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from St. John's, NL,  Oct 5, 2012

Not worth the price - looks good in the picture, but the reality is disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat lighter in tone than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate - the hardward is listed as satin nickel when it is a weird, bronzy colour
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cabinet!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 1, 2012

It took me about 2-3 hours to assemble and hang it. Great looking and very pretty . It is a solid really well made cabinet, its very nice- so glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome, really pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Aug 9, 2015

bought to use as a head knocker over a commode in 1/2 bath. looks nice as is and with a few tweaks can be made to look more high-end. 2 shelves are nice and it was very easy to assemble. would also look nice as a piece sitting on counter in bath, or elsewhere as display cabinet. recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master bath
 May 4, 2015

The color matched perfectly with my accessories in the bathroom. After my husband and I built it, it was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 29, 2015

Not as big as I'd thought...but adequate for guest bathroom. Really easy to put together. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda
 Apr 28, 2015

love this cabinet...beautiful style, easy put together ...using this and the base as a mini china cabinet....would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medicine cabinet
 Apr 21, 2015

Very Nice! I think I'll order a couple more for my other bathrooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and one great wall Cabinet.
 from Decatur, Alabama,  Oct 29, 2014

I made a mistake when I placed the order but after I got it. It beautiful and really nice looking. So I ordered the floor cabinet. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Cabinet
 from Grand Island NY,  May 16, 2014

This cabinet looks much better in the picture. Hanging on my wall it looks cheap. I won't return it. It is together and on the wall. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount template 1/4 inch short.
 from Ohio,  Aug 24, 2013

Very difficult to hang when the holes in the wall don't line up with the mounting hooks because of using the template.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Bay Dark Espresso Wall Cabinet
 from Nashua, NH,  Aug 19, 2013

A perfect cabinet for my bathroom. Very satisfied, just wish for once items would come assembled and not "light assembly".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Middletown, NY,  Mar 23, 2013

We redid our bathroom and this was one of the items that we purchased from Overstock. Everything was a perfect match. The cabinet is really nice. Holds lots of items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Cabinet
 from ca,  Apr 6, 2012

This cabinet had several things wrong with it. Had to re order new parts twice. I would not recommend it at all. The doors do not line up and it is made very cheaply.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Cabinet
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 1, 2012

This is a very nice cabinet. Easy to assemble, very sturdy. I have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veranda Bay Dark Espresso Wall Cabinet
 from Tennessee,  Oct 31, 2011

We were looking for a small cabnet for our 1/2 bath. It was to large for our use. The return process was very easy to do. The return associate was very helpful and efficent. We will buy from O.co again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cabinet is 4.5 inches wider and 5.5 inches higher so it did not fit. The description of the hardware was to be brushed nickle. It was brass.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought