Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent Dresser
 from Salem, OR,  Feb 19, 2013

The dresser came well packaged. One of the sode pieces on a drawer's was not cut properly and did not go together well causing a split in the wood....of course the last one we put together. The handles are plastic/cream colored and make the dresser look cheap....One of the handles would not tighten so we had to glue it on and hope it holds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 'good'
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chicago,  Nov 15, 2013

I purchased this dresser for my daughters room and although the style is cute, you get what you pay for. It is really cheaply made with press board. I would of shipped it back but it cost to much to do that. I think they count on you putting it together and not wanting to take it all apart and pay to ship back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price...
 from Hopatcong, NJ,  Nov 20, 2014

The box arrived across country CA to NJ in perfect condition. It was not hard to put together and all the parts were clearly marked and the directions were good. All the parts are made from MDF board which is much better than the cardboard drawer bottoms and cabinet backs that come with furniture in this price range. There are no drawer slides, the drawers just slide on a piece of MDF, but they work fine. The handles are made of plastic and look decent. I think this is a good dresser for the price I paid (just under $***) The drawers 22 1/2 wide by 12 3/4 deep by 5 1/2 inches high. All in all this 6 drawer dresser looks good, it is sturdy and will serve the purpose of holding clothes at a good price. If you are looking for high end furniture keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser
 Feb 2, 2016

After finally receiving the dresser overall its good beside one of the wood pieces were cracked, but my husband and I managed to fix it so I am hoping it stays together. Didn't feel like sending back took me a month to get it, but overall is sturdy. And I think its a good quality dresser. We will see........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Lee
 Jan 23, 2016

Too much to put together. finally got it together and it broke the corner side. (Particle Board) had kids break it up for trash with there baceball bats! they had a great time. didn't take long for them to get it to dumpster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price but I took some precaution
 Dec 11, 2015

This dresser is very nice for the price. I wouldn't say it's cheaply made. It's just not high end! But it is good! Sure! It's pressed wood! But for this price I hope no one was expecting real solid wood! Lol It's a much better quality than ikea and pretty much the same price depending on what ikea model you are interested. Sure! The drawers don't have tracks! BUT they work really well even without it! Just make sure to no open it super hard and fast or it may fly off of your hand! Lol Jokes aside its a good quality. It's not flimsy at all BUT I did take some precautions with the drawers! I had wood glue at home so I pretty much glued every piece of the drawer before screwing everything in place. I even reeinforce them all with more glue in every "seam" on the inside and outside. I got this dresser for my fabrics and sewing tools so they may get packed with loads of heavy stuff. The bottoms on my ikea dressers are always snapping out of place and now it's too late to fix them. Since they are pretty much the same material I decided to do it like this.its really not a big deal and I can suggest this more!!!!! It will prolong the life of this dresser! The instructions are super easy! And I mean EASY. Especially if you are used to putting furniture together. If you are a newbie you may need some help, but no big deal! I'm used to ikea instructions so I literally didn't even read it! Looking at the pictures was helpful enough. Also! Yes! The drawers handles are plastic and look cheap! You can totally get new handles anywhere for it. I decided to paint mine! Looks nice!!!! The dresser is pretty "costumizable" and if you are like me that's a huge plus! I am pretty happy with it! The only thing I didn't like about it was to know that overstock Black Friday deal for this one was 1 dollar off their regular price. :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dresser
 Nov 24, 2015

cheap plastic drawer pulls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser!
 Nov 15, 2015

Really can't say anything bad about this. Drawer's are nice sized, very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 Oct 23, 2015

Very good for the price I paid. It was easy to put together, all of the holes lined up amazing! I didn't have to force anything or pre drill any holes, it really all fit together nicely. Since it was cheap I expected a lot worse quality, only problem I had was a piece of wood broken off in shipping probably but I used wood glue its a piece on the inside side wall you wont see it but it was needed for structure. And the handles are not very attractive I didn't put them I am buying different ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY SMALL
 Aug 4, 2015

You get what you pay for I guess. Really flimsy and "junky"Make sure you really look at the dimensions. I wish I would have paid more close attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 May 1, 2015

not happy with the quality, the drawers do not even have tracks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 28, 2015

Drawers are made to cheaply, should have full extension slides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many pieces
 Apr 15, 2015

Lots of pieces to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty good cheaper than ikea
 Mar 3, 2015

Changed the handles and looks better than ikea. Pretty sturdy. Took a little to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 Jan 21, 2015

This is a beautiful and spacious dresser! Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 Jan 10, 2015

works perfecly for my boys, I chose to put it in their closet so they couldnt tear it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Idaho,  Nov 24, 2014

Very cheap product. Very cheaply made. Looks nice but I'm not sure how long it's going to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 Drawer Chest
 from Saraland, AL,  Jul 22, 2014

The instructions for assembly are to say the least, frustrating. The quality of the pieces and workmanship on the pieces prior to shipping is poor at best. The chest looks nice and matches my other pieces however, I expected a better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good drawer
 from NYC,  May 22, 2014

I like this drawer because it wasn't hard to put together, it looks great and it's strong enough for packing all sorts of clothes. I like the look as well. The knobs are different and very cute, yet strong and functional. I'm very please with this drawer and mostly, my pockets are pleased too:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but draws stick
 from Heber Utah,  Apr 24, 2014

The chest looks good but the draws stick. Because the unit is also a bit light the whole thing shakes when pulling out the sticky draws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought