For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not buy. Poor quality
 from Greenville, Ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

Very cheaply made. Very poor quality for the price. Poor quality material. Some holes were not drilled making it hard to assemble. If this would of been the first item I had ordered from Overstock . I would not order from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6-drawer chest
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 4, 2013

I needed furniture for a bedroom, but didn't have much cash-on-hand. Bottom line is: I got what I paid for - a low quality product at a low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly, but primitive design and features
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Aug 11, 2014

Partially preassembled and pieces accurately cut and identified for the most part. Substandard finish. Structural design antiquated in many ways: glued joints, joints with exposed metal angles inside drawers, un-sturdy final structure without a one piece backing board. No bearing/nylon drawer slides - only wood on wood slides - REALLY?? Ordered a different color dresser from Overstock by a different manufacturer at the same time and price as this one that proves it doesn't need to be cheap to be inexpensive.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought this piece and several other pieces that matched it's style. I love the colors and for the price it doesn't get much better. They were easy to put together and all the pieces were there. The only dissapointment I had was that the drawer handles were plastic and not metal but that is a simple and easy fix. I jusg went to the hardware store a d bought some that I loved. The drawers slide jn and out fairly easy. Not as good if it were on metal tracks but the whole point of buying it was to download our really packed dressers. So for the value these are great. I would recommend them t o any one on a tight budget!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 19, 2014

It was easy to put together but the instructions weren't the easiest to interpret on parts of the install.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not buy again
 from new york,  Mar 8, 2014

very poor quality. Very disappointed. would not buy again!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 28, 2014

As a part-time model, I have amassed a large number of accessories, e.g. scarfs, hats, workout gear. This chest provided me with an additional storage option. Unit was easy to assemble, rustic in appearance and is a wonderful addition to my home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venture Horizon Walnut Finish 6-Drawer Chest
 from Dover, NH,  Feb 11, 2014

Dresser is on small side with shallow drawers. Finish and construction are average. Assembly was intense and it would have been nice to know that was required. Would be better choice for children's room rather than an adult's.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest
 from Elizabethtown,IN.,  Jun 25, 2013

Its okay just cheap made not what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2013

Very happy, we purchased the entire set. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top