Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not buy. Poor quality
 from Greenville, Ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

Very cheaply made. Very poor quality for the price. Poor quality material. Some holes were not drilled making it hard to assemble. If this would of been the first item I had ordered from Overstock . I would not order from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Apr 2, 2016

Dresser was very small , had no rollers on the drawers it's just wood tracks that slide in and out and the drawers fall out. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Chest, Looks Good, self assembly
 Aug 20, 2015

It took about 2 hours to put it together with minimal tools. The pieces were packed nicely so as to protect them. The chest is solid, looks good, and a great price. I am not a fan of self assembly, but made it through this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6drawer chest
 Mar 7, 2016

Thin wood and not good handles and not what the description explained as

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chambliss
 Jul 25, 2016

The drawers are very roomy & the is slim saves space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falls apart
 Jul 11, 2016

cheap cheap cheap... dont waste your money save up for something better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured except handles made of plastic
 Jul 8, 2016

A great set of drawers for the price but I was disappointed that the handles were made of plastic instead of metal which is what they look like in the picture. It's not a big deal as I can replace with metal handles down the road but I took of a star cause that does add to the overall cost for the desired effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 Apr 30, 2016

Looks very cheap in real life. I would never have purchased if I saw it in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sliders
 Feb 3, 2016

Chest is perfect for the spot purchased for excepting one issue. The drawers do not have sliders and are very difficult to open and close. This resulted in one of the pulls coming off on the first use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap
 Jan 10, 2016

had to be put together. Not nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good piece of furniture
 Jan 6, 2016

Handles not so strong but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest I had been looking for
 Jan 4, 2016

The item is all right you get what you pay for. Don't expect to see solid wood anywhere. One corner of the top piece was damaged. I called on a Sunday left message and also emailed. So waiting to see if I hear back, I didn't glue this part down so if and when I receive the new piece I can replace it. Not too hard to put together. But for the 3 pieces of furniture I bought on line I would of spent more buying from a furniture store near me and made of solid wood. The drawers are not as big as what I had before. I did have to down size on clothes that I know I probably will not were anymore. Everything now is kind of cramped but I got it all in there. Don't drag these around with clothes in them because they would probably not stand up to that. Other then that they work for my small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jan 1, 2016

Looks ok, but not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple,practical,yet nicely designed
 Dec 23, 2015

Besides taking (2) days to put together,you have to put together "EVERYTHING",it constructs very well,& the fits are perfect! But you do have to be mechanically inclined to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 Jul 28, 2015

Nice piece of furniture, looks like quality. Only one issue is the drawers slides feel cheap and stiff. Could use an upgrade on the hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make sure you have time to build...
 Jul 7, 2015

I build a ton of stuff so this was totally manageable for me, however the instructions seriously were no help at all. Because of that it's extremely time consuming but I was very pleased with the results. drawers are stable (no wheels/hardware) but that means they don't glide in and out on their own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser
 Jun 3, 2015

The pieces did not fit together as great as they could have, it was a lot of effort to get it assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 May 13, 2015

OK for what it is. Did not notice in description that it would have to be assembled. My daughter, for whom I ordered it, assembled herself and did't notice till after gluing that it was backwards, and it cannot be corrected. Might not have ordered it had I known it wouldn't come assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price paid.
 May 10, 2015

Has a thousand pieces you have to assemble but as they say, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
venture horizon walnut finish
 May 9, 2015

Great choice sturdy and spacious definitely worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought