For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute but cheap product
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 1, 2013

Looks cute but handle with care. Very Cheap material, drawers falling apart... Put out more money and get a better product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Night Stand Dresser
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

I needed a larger night stand to go in good contrast to my king size bed. This was the perfect solution. I bought 2, one for each side of the bed. I bought 2 for the price it would have cost me to buy one from a store here in town so they have a great value. They were easy to put together and stand sturdy. The drawers were a bit difficult to get in and out at first but that was easy to fix.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 19, 2014

It was easy to install and is fairly well made for the style and sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venture Horizon Walnut Finish 3-drawer Ches
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

Returned because of the two hours each it would have taken to assemble.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-drawer chest
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Mar 12, 2013

Good price, perfect for the space I needed. Be prepared to assemble it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from western new york,  Feb 11, 2013

This was purchased for an very small guest bedroom and will not be used much. It was just what I wanted and looks great in the room. It would not hold up to daily use, but for the money, It's perfect for my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect large nightstand!
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2013

This particular dresser was purchased instead of the smaller night stand and it worked out perfectly. So happy with the outcome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the price
 from ny,  Jan 30, 2013

I was hesitant to buy this because of a prior review but the price is really attractive. I bought it and I'm glad I did. It took me a couple of hours to put it together, but then it's me and I'm not really handy-woman.. It serves it's purpose to be n inexpensive night table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from cal city california,  Jan 22, 2013

for the money this was a great buy...sturdy..nice looking...a really nice piece to add into a room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well put together and doesnt look cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but...
 from Auburn, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

Fairly easy to assemble and looks really nice. The drawers do not slide very easily. Would not buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NG
 from new york, ny,  Dec 11, 2012

took about four hours to assemble. not real wood. delivery took too long, fedex had trouble arriving on time, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color's accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mixed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Four-drawer Chest
Today $98.99
Compare $188.91
Save 48%
(60)
Back to top