Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Stuart, Florida,  Jun 2, 2013

THis dresser is the perfect size for a small bedroom. It looks great; just as pictured online. It requires a good amount of assembly , but it is worth it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - al lpieces fit together well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 May 1, 2015

It takes a while to put this thing together and the materials are very cheap. It serves it's purpose for now but this will not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful Shopper
 Apr 23, 2015

It is usable, but not as nice as it seemed in the description. The handles were not usable at all, I had to got to hardware store to find something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from St.Louis,missouri,  Oct 29, 2014

I was very happy with this six drawer chest. Looks just like picture and was easy for my husband to put together. I would recommend this to a friend. Price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money stay awsay
 from Blue Springs MO,  Oct 2, 2014

I received this and it was damaged but looking at the item looked very bad don't waste ur time buying this poorly made. Made out of bad MFD material and will not hold up spend a little more money and buy something better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have gone to Ikea...
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 29, 2014

I got what I paid for... I should have read all the reviews... One major issue with this product is that, there is no drawer rails. Because of that, especially the very bottom drawer is hard to pull out, and I have to use different force for all other drawers depending on how smooth they are. Since I do not mind assembling parts, I should have gone to Ikea instead...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

I have to say, for the price its as good as its going to get. I was hesitant to buy this dresser online without getting to see it first. But i was looking for a 6 drawer dresser i could share with my husband and it serves its purpose. He didn't have a hard time putting it together. Maybe like 2 hours. Would be helpful if you had a drill because there are a lot of screws to put together so it took a while with a screwdriver. Also one of the boards for the draw came with a crack on the outside, but since the crack doesn't go all the way through it is still usable so i wont return it. Also it should be noted that a few people, especially those with kids are concerned if the dresser has the stoppage thing. This dresser doesn't have that. No track either, its just wood on wood so the drawer can be completely pulled out all the way and fall on your kid. But that's not a problem for us since we have no kids. Its a nice size, tall enough and fits our needs perfect so i feel like its was a good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Small Dresser Best IMO for Kids room/ Dorm.
 from Portland Oregon,  Jun 18, 2014

I know I didn't give this a good review, and Probably unfair, because, this is a case you get what you paid for. It looks nice, however IMO if you want to look nicer you get different handles from Home Depot. For the Price I knew it wasn't "OAK" but Fiber Board with Oak Looking Laminate on it. I did Expect, Drawer Rails, but It doesn't. So it's Fiberboard on Fiber Board, makes pulling out drawers rough. (I suppose if you sanded the Drawer Bottoms they would pull smoother. But since there is no Drawer slides the draw can be pulled out all the way with no problem.. Since this is a lite small drawer IMO it's not a safety Issue.. I think this would be best suited for a little kids room, put in closet, you can hang clothes above it, and then you maximize space in the room (Much Cheaper than any Closet Organizer) I bought it because I needed something cheap Temp and Something I'll give to my daughter for College. (So I don't care if it gets destroyed) It comes with a small Packet of Glue, however I "HIGHLY" Suggest you buy more glue, and glue all wood joints. (In any Assembled Furniture) No you don't need clamps with this, but Glue will make this last a lot longer, and not fall apart. (I've glued mine and it feels really solid now) Again Great for a Kid, Not so much for Master Bedroom..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dressers and Fast Delivery!
 from Roswell, NM,  May 27, 2014

This was my first purchase using Overstock. I was impressed with the ease of shopping and the item went out of stock and back in stock in less than 24 hours. Merchandise was exactly as displayed and detailed. The price was lower than anything else I could find online or in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Glen Carbon, IL,  Jan 16, 2014

I thought this dresser looked great after it was put together. It was a little smaller than I thought, but overall I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good small dresser.
 from Seattle,  Dec 11, 2013

This is exactly what I paid for and what was advertised. Nothing fancy or large. If you have a small bedroom this is the perfect dresser. Could even fit into a walk in closet. Good basic dresser that looks nice - especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fake
 from LA,  Nov 23, 2013

Light, cheap looking veneer. DO not like it at all. It is for my walking closet fortunately so I do not have to see it. The price was not as cheap as the look. I saw good reviews and that actually did not help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and way more expensive than paid
 from St Louis,  Sep 11, 2013

Great purchase. Easy to assemble too. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice drawers
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

Nice drawers. A bit narrower than expected. But the 6 drawers were perfect and was the right length to fit the spot we needed it to be. Shipped so quickly. We really like this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great place to shop
 from Brooklyn, new york,  May 10, 2013

The product is great, the site is great and I will continue to shop here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought