Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Stuart, Florida,  Jun 2, 2013

THis dresser is the perfect size for a small bedroom. It looks great; just as pictured online. It requires a good amount of assembly , but it is worth it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - al lpieces fit together well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from St.Louis,missouri,  Oct 29, 2014

I was very happy with this six drawer chest. Looks just like picture and was easy for my husband to put together. I would recommend this to a friend. Price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

I have to say, for the price its as good as its going to get. I was hesitant to buy this dresser online without getting to see it first. But i was looking for a 6 drawer dresser i could share with my husband and it serves its purpose. He didn't have a hard time putting it together. Maybe like 2 hours. Would be helpful if you had a drill because there are a lot of screws to put together so it took a while with a screwdriver. Also one of the boards for the draw came with a crack on the outside, but since the crack doesn't go all the way through it is still usable so i wont return it. Also it should be noted that a few people, especially those with kids are concerned if the dresser has the stoppage thing. This dresser doesn't have that. No track either, its just wood on wood so the drawer can be completely pulled out all the way and fall on your kid. But that's not a problem for us since we have no kids. Its a nice size, tall enough and fits our needs perfect so i feel like its was a good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Small Dresser Best IMO for Kids room/ Dorm.
 from Portland Oregon,  Jun 18, 2014

I know I didn't give this a good review, and Probably unfair, because, this is a case you get what you paid for. It looks nice, however IMO if you want to look nicer you get different handles from Home Depot. For the Price I knew it wasn't "OAK" but Fiber Board with Oak Looking Laminate on it. I did Expect, Drawer Rails, but It doesn't. So it's Fiberboard on Fiber Board, makes pulling out drawers rough. (I suppose if you sanded the Drawer Bottoms they would pull smoother. But since there is no Drawer slides the draw can be pulled out all the way with no problem.. Since this is a lite small drawer IMO it's not a safety Issue.. I think this would be best suited for a little kids room, put in closet, you can hang clothes above it, and then you maximize space in the room (Much Cheaper than any Closet Organizer) I bought it because I needed something cheap Temp and Something I'll give to my daughter for College. (So I don't care if it gets destroyed) It comes with a small Packet of Glue, however I "HIGHLY" Suggest you buy more glue, and glue all wood joints. (In any Assembled Furniture) No you don't need clamps with this, but Glue will make this last a lot longer, and not fall apart. (I've glued mine and it feels really solid now) Again Great for a Kid, Not so much for Master Bedroom..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dressers and Fast Delivery!
 from Roswell, NM,  May 27, 2014

This was my first purchase using Overstock. I was impressed with the ease of shopping and the item went out of stock and back in stock in less than 24 hours. Merchandise was exactly as displayed and detailed. The price was lower than anything else I could find online or in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Glen Carbon, IL,  Jan 16, 2014

I thought this dresser looked great after it was put together. It was a little smaller than I thought, but overall I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good small dresser.
 from Seattle,  Dec 11, 2013

This is exactly what I paid for and what was advertised. Nothing fancy or large. If you have a small bedroom this is the perfect dresser. Could even fit into a walk in closet. Good basic dresser that looks nice - especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fake
 from LA,  Nov 23, 2013

Light, cheap looking veneer. DO not like it at all. It is for my walking closet fortunately so I do not have to see it. The price was not as cheap as the look. I saw good reviews and that actually did not help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and way more expensive than paid
 from St Louis,  Sep 11, 2013

Great purchase. Easy to assemble too. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Chest
 Jul 23, 2016

It was exactly what I wanted !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad buy
 Jun 13, 2016

even though it was easy to assemble, the quality is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finished product was just what I ordered
 Jun 10, 2016

I was a little worried when the box showed up pretty dirty. But inside, the product was well protected. Fairly easy to assemble. Solid materials. A nice purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mommachief
 Jun 7, 2016

great value! easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Jun 3, 2016

Looks like the picture. The measurements were correct. It is sturdy. Nice deep drawers. Easy to put together. Emails timely and kept me informed of my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duped
 May 27, 2016

These reviews that I read are obviously made up by the seller. This is the biggest piece of junk that I have ever bought. The product said it was made of Oak and wood. It's possibly Oak "sawdust" but there is not one thing about it that is WOOD.....I had no choice but to put it together because I was having company so I am stuck with it. It is such a deceiving picture. My advice is DO NOT buy this product. It is a complete rip off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to happy
 Jan 26, 2016

I thought it was going to have better quality for the price. I was expecting something much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 21, 2016

Very easy to assemble.bout 2.love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venture Chest
 Dec 8, 2015

Smaller than I anticipated - returned based on negative reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased as can be.
 Nov 25, 2015

I've been looking around for a small chest. Just one looked sturdy. Took sometime putting it together but all in all worth the money. Arrived in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 Aug 10, 2015

Made of all plywood and main support broke from 1.5 year old falling on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought