Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from St Paul, MN,  Sep 9, 2013

We were very disappointed in the quality of this product. Handles are plastic. When putting drawers together the holes did not align properly. Drawers slide on particle board so sawdust develops as drawers slide across the board. Gaps between drawers show particle board. Drawers stick a lot too. Unless you're going to use this in a garage or storeroom, stay away from this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from virginia,  Aug 2, 2014

Product is cheap, THIN fake wood, had it 2 weeks and one of the PLASTIC drawer pulls has already broken. Shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Midwest,  Mar 19, 2014

This product looks nice in the picture, and I'm sure it would look nice in real life if 1) it arrived undamaged and 2) it was never used. This is a terribly made product. It arrived with chips and dings and scratches, and even internal components were broken/missing. The drawer bottoms are so thin and weak that they break during assembly. (Good luck using them!) I ordered 2 and actually completed some of the assembly before I realized the extent of the issue. Please learn from my mistake! I had to take them back apart and wait for new shipping boxes before I could return them. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the perfect size
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jan 23, 2014

This dresser was incredibly easy to assemble, the instructions were explicit and detailed and the pieces well marked. The walnut veneer is ok, but could use better handles. Drawers are ample and roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Dec 28, 2015

Poor quality but cheap so Hopefully it will last the 3 years we need it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Retiree!
 Nov 10, 2015

Excellent piece for the cost; took some time to assemble but was worth it in the end (and this is not my strength!). Works very well in a space challenged room but allows guests to have a place for clothes, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and drawer space
 Aug 14, 2015

I am thrilled with the size and looks of this dresser. I needed something narrow that used less floor space and higher that could have more drawer space. This is a spacious and lovely looking dresser. I put it in my home office and it looks great! The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it is a bit cheaply made, not sturdy wood, but it doesn't look cheap at all and it doesn't look low quality--it looks high quality in appearance, it just may not last for years and years with heavy wear. But, for me, it's a very good deal with great space and attactiveness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 24, 2015

I am disappointed with this product. After it was assembled, we had to sand all the drawers to get them to fit into each space. The handles are plastic and screws were missing that we needed throughout the project. I replaced the handles with metal ones. It doesn't look bad but assembly is a pain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids room
 Feb 26, 2015

This is extremely small but yet it works great good for a kids room or a small space camp with too much inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 26, 2014

I was looking for a chest that wouldn't take up too much space and this was perfect. It was a little tedious putting together. It is perfect for my guests. Not high quality material, just sturdy enough for occasional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought