For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from New York City, NY,  May 15, 2013

instructions were not the best on how to assemble. but did figure it out.. pay attention as you are assembling.. make sure to use the glue.. glue seems pretty good. make sure to place glue on parts that require it. no recovering once you forget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact in color as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate on the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price, I suppose
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 15, 2014

This cart works well in my small kitchen, but it looks like a budget item. The predrilled holes for one of the drawer handles don't match the other two drawer fronts. Also, the storage space in back is narrow--only regular size cans and small jars will fit. Still, it does exactly what I need it to do: provide extra storage and counter space.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met my expectation
 from KY,  Jul 31, 2014

a little tricky getting put together! ran out of glue! I am having a hard time finding a 10 gallon trash can but other than that I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butcher Block Bin was what we needed
 from Westchester, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

This is just what we needed for a small kitchen that required more counter space. It has wheels and moves around with added storage all around. It did take one hour to build. If you follow instructions carefully, you can do it too. Comes in many pieces. Good luck.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
being versatile is how I saw this item
 from Illinois,  Dec 16, 2013

I bought this bin block for my dog food dispenser storage and water station I am using it for something other then a butcher block. The bin is holding the food and a water cooler for fresh water on the block for easy fresh water. I can leave it in kitchen and can't even tell it is a dog food container.Much better looking dog food container then the ones out there!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Belleview, Fl,  Nov 26, 2013

We were looking for something that would match our new *** kitchen equipped with wood countertop and white cabinets and this fits the bill perfectly! It's very attractive and we've gotten many compliments on it. Assembly was a challenge as the instructions were inverted so keep that in mind because some parts don't allow for disassembly. Overall, we'd highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble, cheap plastic hamdles
 from South Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

Easy assembly and great design. Handles are very disappointing cheap plastic. Design and instructions good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Butcher Block Bin, Goes well in my Kitchen
 from Stover, Mo.,  Oct 2, 2013

I am using this Butcher Block Bin as an island in my kitchen. It's working very well. After getting this, I realized it could have been a little bigger. I really like the trash bin option. Over all I am very satisfied with what I purchased. I have bought other items from overstock also. So far I am satisfied with the products I have purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There was a lot of assembly for such an expensive product. The directions did not list all of the tools I would need to complete assembly as well. Some of the pieces were mislabeled in the directions, luckily I was smart enough to figure it out. The laminate cracked in half when I tried to put the screws in. The screws did not screw into the wood with a screwdriver, a power drill was needed but I don't have one. This was a waste of money and it is still sitting in my kitchen only half assembled and broken. I wish I could get my money back but I disposed of the packaging material as soon as I opened it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top