Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They are ok for what they are.
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 16, 2013

for 50 bucks its a good nightstand. I don't expect to have it for the rest of my life though. I don't like that the handles are plastic, but I am glad you can't tell unless you touch them. I also don't like that the drawer doesn't have a stopper. If you pull just slightly too hard it comes all the way out. We were looking for cheap nights stands that were aesthetically pleasing and thats what we got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is ok,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Laguna Beach CA,  Apr 11, 2013

The worst product I have ever purchased from overstocks. I won't do it again. Cheap....materials.....and the misshapen flimsy plastic drawer handle was just too much. I think the cardboard box it came in was sturdier and of better material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? after lengthy assembly ...it looked only similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible....cheap....cardboard like material that chipped while assembling. Unfinished color in many areas that were visible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice night stand
 from Atlanta GA,  May 14, 2013

I purchased this for my son's room so the quality is perfect for that. It is a nice basic piece for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate I got what I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stand
 Jan 19, 2016

I ordered this for my sons room he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Jan 19, 2016

Love this little guy and I will be getting one for the other side. It's the perfect size and just right for next to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Jennifer A Dague
 Jan 10, 2016

Wonderful piece for my extra bedroom. Goes nicely with black iron bed and mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Instructions ever
 Nov 3, 2015

This was simply a test in frustration for me, really cheap material, horrible instructions I got them together but with the frustration meter at about 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value and nice design
 Oct 22, 2015

I bought two of these for a guest room. The quality does not feel great, but for the price, I think they do the job. They look good and serve the purpose for a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Aug 20, 2015

This nightstand looks great in my bedroom! Takes two to put together and some of the pieces were a bit off, but overall I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briar Yong
 Jun 25, 2015

back is natural plywood... not good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 31, 2015

Great loving piece added to my bedroom set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little end table
 Apr 28, 2015

Needed a small end table for our second bedroom and this one was perfect. Fairly easy for my husband to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic nighstand
 Mar 26, 2015

This is your basic particle board, self assemble nightstand. Bought it for my daughter's dorm room and it serves the purpose adequately. Nothing remarkeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 25, 2015

exactly what I needed and for a great price! looks great when put together and just right for my teenage son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Maryland, USA,  Oct 31, 2014

I needed something next to bed and didn't want to spend a lot of money on it. This table was a good value for the amount I paid, not high quality furniture but I wasn't looking for the best quality. Looks good and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venture Table
 from East Setauket, NY,  Aug 15, 2014

Not bad for the price. Required a lot of assembly, not always clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venture Horizon Black Nightstand
 from Chicago,  May 1, 2014

I bought 2 of these nightstands, putting them together were easy,instructions stink,the quality of the materials were made very cheap,I like the way they look,so far so good?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand for the price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 29, 2014

This looks great sitting next to my overstuffed chair in the bedroom. Perfect size to fit my lamp and nebulizer. The drawer is sturdy and the space underneath the drawer is great for stashing books, printer or anything that you like. Easy to put together - I followed the directions, layed out all materials and took my time. Wala! Very nice for the price. Yes, the handle is plastic, but I am okay with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Spare Bedroom
 from Austin, Tx,  Feb 26, 2014

Bought this table for our spare bedroom. Quality is good and not too difficult too assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Nightstand
 from West Monroe, LA,  Jan 9, 2014

Assembly was easy, matches well with other furniture that I had gotten. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought