Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absoilutely Gorgeous!!!
 from Wrightwood, CA,  May 23, 2013

I was so hesitant to order furniture like this from the internet but I am so glad I did! It is a solid piece (no veneers here!) that will be fought over by my kids when I'm gone! The hardware is much nicer than I imagined. The wood has that distressed rustic appearance and I just can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A perfect 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If I were a tree, I would marry this
 from Norman, OK,  Oct 9, 2013

I am in love with a piece of furniture. Very rarely in life does reality exceed our expectations; more often than not we are cheated by false advertising, glamorous photos that conceal flaws, misleading descriptions which mask the shortcomings of the product. However, with this purchase, I am beyond delighted. The quality. The grandeur. The sheer solidity of construction and the imposing bulk of form. I cannot stop staring at it. It is truly stunning. If this piece catches your eye as it did mine; if you click back to the main menu and continue scrolling through the offerings but cannot get this out of your head - do not hesitate. I promise you will be immensely satisfied. It is exceedingly well-built from quality materials, up to and including the almost poetic flaws in the finish- and there are flaws. But if you can make peace with that, If you can see past a few well-placed nicks and contextual flaws to appreciate the lyrical yet imposing presence this will add to your home, then just buy it. There will be no regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well built furniture!
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  May 26, 2013

I was looking for an entertainment center that was at least 36" high. I could not find one I liked, so with a little adjustments, I made this buffet piece into an entertainment center. Looks and works great. You will not be disappointed in the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprise this item was so well built and solid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 from Las Vegas,  May 4, 2013

We wanted something beautiful, and we got it. We were worried about the cost and ordering it online but it exceeded all of our expectations. Truly a great buy and find. We only wish they had more items in a set that we could buy. The construction is amazing and it is very well put together. Money well spent from major skeptics!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online was actually a little lighter but it works better for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction was excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2014

I love that it is distressed; takes the worry out when the kids bump it! Very nice old world style with solid construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 31, 2014

This piece of furniture is GORGEOUS! It's made from real wood and is extremely heavy (300+ lbs). We purchased a similar piece in Sept 2013 for the living room, loved it so much we ordered this taller unit for the bedroom and we use it as a media cabinet. Perfect height! The shipping company (Ceva) is awesome, they will put the unit anywhere you want it! Highest praise to Overstock for using them. Thanks again for another beautiful find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 3, 2013

Very happy with the quality of the buffet. It met all expectations. The hardware is hefty and the piece is substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In LOVE
 from Houston, tx,  Sep 23, 2013

Beautiful! Do not hesitate like I did, just order it, it's stunning! I truly do love this piece, it has definitely exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought