Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from The Villages, FL,  Feb 1, 2011

I love this little fountain. What a great price! The fountain makes a wonderful full sound of water falling, and the addition of a light makes it look expensive and beautiful at night. I have it sitting on my front stoop, welcoming all those who come to my front door. I've wrapped artificial ivy around the cord, adding a touch of elegance. The colors are burnished and authentic, very rich looking. Haven't had it long, so unable to comment on durability, but this company makes itself easily accessible should there be problems. I would just mention that it does "spritz" a bit, which is fine with me, since it is sitting outside. However, if one is considering placing it inside, might want to make an inquiry to the manufacturer...perhaps water level makes a difference in the splash effect. I am happy to recommend this lovely lighted fountain. I am very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece for the yard.
 from New York, NY,  May 18, 2010

This fountain was exactly what we were looking for. It is constructed nicely, easy to set up and is working well. The instructions on what to do were clear, it came with an extra bulb (which I think is great), even the cords were nice and long. There are two seperate cords, one for the pump and one for the light. It gives a great appearance, very authentic like, even though it is made out of composite/resin. I would definatele recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice accent piece for there garden, it is not too overpowering and fits nice in a not too big space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little fountain
 from Philly suburb,  Jul 10, 2011

Perfect for our small patio - great ambiance. Instructions weren't too helpful but logically the fountain was easy to assemble. Nice that there's an extra light. Wish there was a second light in the middle bowl (light is only in the bottom bowl) - it would look better in the complete darkness. Plug for wall is very large and didn't fit into our outdoor outlet due to the outlet cover but a short connector from local hardware store solved that problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 from Shelton, CT,  Jun 28, 2011

It's a nice size fountain for my patio. I have a small home and small patio and it fits the space - not too small and not too big. It's lovely - we all enjoy it. I put crystal rocks on top of the light to diffuse the light as it is a little bright looking down into the bottom bucket. It seems very durable and should last a long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact
  • How is the quality of the product? I can see it is durable and will last a long time.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fountain
 from VA,  Jun 16, 2011

Just received this and think it is a great fountain. The only shortcoming is that the power cord is very short and unfortunately I do not have an outdoor socket. I solved the problem but it requires that the fountain is very close to a window so that I can run the little tiny minimalist cord to an extension cord. Works beautifully.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome water flow
 from Davenport IA,  Jun 9, 2011

I wanted something bigger but not huge or tiny table top. It sets in the corner of my porch and has a nice sound. So many have no sound or splash over with too much but this keeps the water within but yet gives a nice relaxing, not overwhelming, sound of water. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Fountain
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jun 2, 2011

I received the fountain within a few days. My husband attempted to put it together while I was out of town and he was unsuccessful. When I returned we both made an attempt and eventually I called the 1-800 number. The customer service was extremely helpful and my husband and I were amazed at how easy it was! We were both embarassed once we finished. It only took a few minutes. We have it on a corner of our deck surrounded by plants and it looks so beautiful. It completes the deck. The trickling of the water cascading is so relaxing and the light flickers at night is an added bonus. I don't think we have eaten a meal inside since we set it up. Hope you enjoy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fountain Just Right
 from Daphne, AL,  Apr 20, 2011

Wanted to add a small water feature to either front or back yard/patio area. In the end I have placed it on the patio. By itself it looks a little plain, but have placed a couple of plant pots around it and it looks fantastic. It was packaged extremely well, comes with a spare bulb and bulb cover as well. It recommends distilled water to give the motor a longer life, so once I had bought that setting up was very easy. It looks fantastic and sounds great as the water spills down the three pots. Very light as made of a plastic/resin but looks like earthenware. Definitely recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is exactly as in the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality of fountain seems very good. Too early to tell on motor though.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Zen Fountain
 from Crossville, TN,  Oct 8, 2013

I always read reviews on any product I research and this time they were spot on... this little fountain not only looks really neat but sounds even neater. I've only had it a month or so, but it appears to be pretty solid. I have tried another fountain prior to purchasing this one (not from the "O") and after only one day, the paint started peeling and water was splashing out of the fountain itself. So this Zen Fountain has been a real treat... the sound of the water falling and the cleverly positioned light makes sitting on the porch at night quite calming. You won't be disappointed...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing looks and sounds
 from NJ,  May 19, 2013

I really like this fountain. I set it up in a raised bed, surrounded by ivy and it looks so natural there. The light is soft and the sounds are soothing. Great addition to my patio!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing to the ears and eyes.
 from San Angelo, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

A rustic soothing fountain that I have in the entry way of the house. It was easy to set up, but the instructions are not that good. It is really a great looking fountain and the sound is great of running water. One thing I would add is don't fill the bottom unit to the top or you will have some spray from the running water. The instruction tells you to set the pump to high, but I think medium would be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from central NJ,  Aug 23, 2011

It looks like the picture. It`s easy enough to put together. Too bad that instead of soft gurgling water sounds you get something more like a broken pipe dumping out on a plastic garbage can lid. It`s not soft relaxing background noise. It`s loud and annoys the whole family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fountain!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 29, 2011

I was exactly what I was looking for and was very easy to assemble! It is on our deck now but i can see moving it inside for the winter months! The size is just right - it is not real large but just the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen Fountain
 from Avon, IN,  Jul 8, 2011

I purchased this fountain to go on my three season porch. It is quite small so I arranged a few pots, of similar look, around it. It makes a lovely water sound and the light is a nice touch. We plan to bring it in for the winter and put it in the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurate compared to item pictured --- very pretty earth tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as described - light weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston,  Jul 7, 2011

This little fountain is perfect for my covered patio. Surrounded by plants, it will bring an ambiance that I've been looking for with the sound of running water and the light shining up from the bottom pot. It was easy to put together, although I'd like to see better diagrams with the directions. Shipping was fast and I hope to spend many evenings enjoying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Anniversary Gifts
 from ND,  Jul 5, 2011

I ordered two of these for gifts for our girls this year. They love them and it was a great surprose for them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks like a real fountain!
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 1, 2011

This is the cutest fountain. Was a bit short for my patio so we just lifted it up with a few bricks on the base. Looks like real Grecian urns......a wonderful additive to your patio....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIght on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to our garden
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

We were really unsure whether we should get this fountain for the front of our house. We were looking to fill a space. As it turned out, we love the fountain and how it looks. It adds something special to the garden rather than just putting another plant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very happy with the quality of the fountain
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from oH,  Jun 23, 2011

This took about 5 minutes tops to set up. It looks simply beautiful and is very relaxing. We have snow in the winter here. Lots of snow. When my husband commented on the fountain, I told him it could also be used inside. His comment: We're bringing it inside then to enjoy in the wintertime! To be honest? Wish I had room for another one. Thanks for this great product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, as noted
  • How is the quality of the product? more than we expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No. The 'real' thing is soooooooo much better, and the description was great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venice Zen Fountain
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 23, 2011

I love my Venice water fountain, I set it outside of my patio porch, and is calming and refresing. I love it. The light is nice and perfect romantic. Is quite exquisite and beautiful. I just love it. Was right what I was expecting for!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, kind of old terracotta brown.
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Old-Fashioned Pot LED-Lit Water Fountain
Today $155.22
Compare $166.00
Save 6%
(7)
Pots LED Lights/ Water Fountain
Today $152.99
Compare $169.99
Save 10%
(19)
Cascade Bowls LED Lights Fountain
Today $161.49
Compare $376.67
Save 57%
(5)
Back to top