Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 7, 2015

We were impressed with the quality of the lamps. They came in good time and in perfect condition. (Packing was exceptional.) Perfect size and exactly as described. The lamps were heavier than expected which gives them a luxury feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than Pictured
 Jan 28, 2015

Heavy durable lamps that are more decorative than pictured. I purchased these due to low price and needed table lamps for a new house. My family loves the style when they see them. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Great Light
 from San Francisco,  Nov 23, 2014

Lamps are solidly build and super cute and versatile. They can work in a number of different room settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Foxx
 Apr 16, 2015

These lamps are durable and very pretty. They look lovely in our bedroom and we are pleased with the quality of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Apr 21, 2015

I have these in my living room and they look like a million bucks without the price tag. Even a decorator complemented them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 18, 2015

Great lamps, heavy. Wish the shades were a whiter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 15, 2015

Very elegant and weighty. Just what I was looking for on my nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 Apr 3, 2015

these are pretty, I put them in the master bedroom as a change from lamps I'd had for 20 years or more. They give an updated look. The base is heavy enough. The shade is an off-white when the bulb is off, but sort of creamy when it's on, not white. I would have preferred white, but it's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

wONDERFUL set, stylish, plently of reading light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 27, 2015

LOVE these lamps and they were on sale!! They look perfect in our new master bedroom. Sturdy and quite lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 22, 2015

I am SO happy with my new bedside lamps! They were packed perfectly and arrived in absolute pristine condition with very easy to understand instructions. They look fantastic next to my bed and against my newly painted wall. One of the best attributes of these lamps is the clear stem -- rather than block the color, you can see the color through them! I believe I got a very fair price from Overstock.com (as I usually do) and would recommend these lamps to anyone who wants to spruce up and upgrade their bedroom, or even living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these lamps we purchased for far less than what ** charges for a nearly identical set. Put these in our guest bedroom and they are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Mar 14, 2015

Goes well with my style in my Living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Feb 19, 2015

Very nice lamps, would recommend these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venezia lamp Box, set of 2
 from Wellington, Florida,  Dec 23, 2014

Disappointed in the shape. The balls did not appear to be aligned correctly and appear off center. Had to maneuver them to look straight. Not quite what I had expected after my success with other purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 18, 2014

I purchased these as bedside lamps along with some tables I purchased here on Overstock.com. I love these lamps, they really bring the room together and look fabulous! They were packed VERY well and I had no issues putting them together. I can't remember if the description reflected these would require 3 way bulbs, but if not - now you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful lamps
 from Homestead, FL,  Aug 15, 2014

When the lamps arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the lamps. Their small base allows for more room on your side tables. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 28, 2014

beautiful lamp, its not as small as i thought and wanted it to be but i'm happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

I love these lamps ! They sparkle ! I have seen lamps very similar to these in stores and they were more expensive. These lamps are lovely and priced very reasonably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp base beautiful
 from Indiana,  Dec 26, 2013

The crystal balls are clear and beautiful but could do without the drip pan for a more updated look. Not thrilled with the shades. They appear white when lights are off but have a very yellow glow when turned on even when using bright white bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought