Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 7, 2015

We were impressed with the quality of the lamps. They came in good time and in perfect condition. (Packing was exceptional.) Perfect size and exactly as described. The lamps were heavier than expected which gives them a luxury feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than Pictured
 Jan 28, 2015

Heavy durable lamps that are more decorative than pictured. I purchased these due to low price and needed table lamps for a new house. My family loves the style when they see them. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Great Light
 from San Francisco,  Nov 23, 2014

Lamps are solidly build and super cute and versatile. They can work in a number of different room settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Foxx
 Apr 16, 2015

These lamps are durable and very pretty. They look lovely in our bedroom and we are pleased with the quality of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 15, 2015

Very elegant and weighty. Just what I was looking for on my nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 22, 2015

I am SO happy with my new bedside lamps! They were packed perfectly and arrived in absolute pristine condition with very easy to understand instructions. They look fantastic next to my bed and against my newly painted wall. One of the best attributes of these lamps is the clear stem -- rather than block the color, you can see the color through them! I believe I got a very fair price from Overstock.com (as I usually do) and would recommend these lamps to anyone who wants to spruce up and upgrade their bedroom, or even living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Feb 19, 2015

Very nice lamps, would recommend these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 30, 2014

I love these lamps ! They sparkle ! I have seen lamps very similar to these in stores and they were more expensive. These lamps are lovely and priced very reasonably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps!
 Jul 6, 2015

These are a great quality lamp and are really nice. The lamp shades are a nice cream color that goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 24, 2015

I've been looking all over for some classy lamps to put on my night stands. I've seen taller versions of those, and really fell in love. I am so glad I found this size; they work really well in general and in my bedroom and you really can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 11, 2015

I needed a tall lamp for my bedside table and these are perfect. They look expensive and are definitely a focal point. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 3, 2015

I love these lamps, they look classy, and are heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great and gives 3-way lighting .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 31, 2015

These are exactly as described. My husband really likes. Tall profile. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came in perfect condition. Easy to assemble and looks flawless. Only had it for 2 days so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 May 9, 2015

Am glad I purcha these lamps they look very nice in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Heavy and sturdy. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Apr 21, 2015

I have these in my living room and they look like a million bucks without the price tag. Even a decorator complemented them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 18, 2015

Great lamps, heavy. Wish the shades were a whiter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 Apr 3, 2015

these are pretty, I put them in the master bedroom as a change from lamps I'd had for 20 years or more. They give an updated look. The base is heavy enough. The shade is an off-white when the bulb is off, but sort of creamy when it's on, not white. I would have preferred white, but it's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought