Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier; great price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 21, 2012

It's a good quality chandelier for an excellent price -- the lowest price I've seen for an all "crystal" chandelier online or in stores. I am using this for my hallway and did not want the pink hearts, so I just didn't hang them. I bought replacement crystals at a local chandelier store and it's an all clear chandelier now. It looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful elegant chandelier
 from New Port Richey, FL.,  Apr 30, 2013

My daughter has been wanting to convert her bedroom into a "princess room." She saw this on-line and I ordered it for her, a little hesitant, but was so pleased with this beautiful chandelier. It is absolutely gorgeous in her room. The sunlight hits it just right and it radiates beauty!!! I am also very pleased with the customer service on-line help. I had a question and the person I chatted with was very helpful to me. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Actually looks more beautiful in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were extremely happy with the end product. The fixture puts off plenty of light and works nicely on a dimmer switch. For a little girl's room, it's perfect. My daughter is thrilled with her "princess light". However, I never could have imagined how much work was involved to get there. The entire light needs to be assembled from scratch -- including wiring the entire fixture. It took over three hours for me to complete installation and I consider myself to be a pretty handy guy. The worst part about it was the assembly instructions were terrible -- they were one page with two steps -- basically they were completely useless. Again, for us the end product was worth it. but be prepared to invest more time than you think it will take and pack your patience!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love this lamp
 from orange county new york,  Nov 12, 2012

I love this lamp it looks more beauitful in person. I have two dining chairs that match perfect with it. get it you won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beauitful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better then the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!!
 from Naples, FL,  Jun 1, 2012

Unbelievable chandelier! Hung it in my daughter's room & it's beautiful! Assembly took about an hour. Manufacturer includes lots of extra jewels to make assembly easier! Highly recommend!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Ca,  Oct 31, 2013

Took a while to put together but boy does it look awesome. It completed my daughters princess themed room. It's absolutely gorgeous and looks like I've spent a fortune on it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier at a great Price
 from Turnersville, NJ,  Aug 6, 2013

Although I was not expecting to have to put together this chandelier when I opened the box, it took me by surprise when I first saw the number of pieces/parts. However despite not being very mechanically inclined, it went together fairly easily and my daughter loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath taking
 from Milwaukee,  Apr 26, 2013

Okay I finally got my electrician to assemble this gorgeous piece of work literally speaking. Everyone is right you have to put everything together yourself. Some pieces were broken and missing. But we made it work. Beware that light bulbs does not come with and I'm missing parts. Once it's up its beautiful and breathing taking. The pink crystal really radiance and make the entire room glow. I have this install in my walk in closet it's just really nice. It took two of electrician and it took them 45 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 3, 2013

I love the product! Exactly what I was looking for. Made out of glass, very detailed and pretty. Just be prepared to have patience to figure out how to hang all the pieces. I got a lot of likes on my facebook page so I know I made the right choice! I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like the site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Fairfield,CT,  Jan 2, 2013

I loved this chandelier from the first view and I bought it for my daughter's room, I needed something girly and purple! It is stunning! One thing I didn't like is that there were missing pieces so I used my imagination to make it gorgeous! Everybody loved and even my 40 year-old friend wants to buy this girly chandelier for her own room !))))

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our grand daughter
 from Macomb Mich,  Sep 19, 2012

We bought this chandelier for our grand daughter just before she was born. What an added accessory to her nursery! It makes the whole room glow. It was everything we expected and more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from houston,texas,  Sep 8, 2012

I got this chandelier for my daughters nursery. Is very girly and bright it took some work to put together but my husband is pretty handy and he was able to do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for the kid's room!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 5, 2012

There was a little more assembly required than I realized. I had to string each of the bead strands. But, they included plenty of extra pieces to ensure completion. The pink hearts were a little hard to attach and make them look right. However, the chandelier is adorable and it looks great in my daughter's room. Also, the customer service was fantastic! We broke the base during installation and I called the customer service number and they sent a replacement quickly and at NO CHARGE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is appropriate for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NY,  Dec 27, 2011

Really nice and pretty. Great value for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrives like a puzzle piece
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

I just received this chandelier today and I am extremely disappointed. The picture looks so beautiful on line! Although, the site says assembly required in the description I had no idea it meant attaching every wire within the chandelier. You need a professional to assemble this. It literally comes with nothing put together including the wires. I wanted to post this review so others can beware. I intended to hang it in my babyís room so Iím not taking any chances in getting the wiring wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made in China speaks for itself
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not specific
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top