Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Venetian Style All-crystal 5- light Chandelier
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Apr 15, 2014

ok received this today and the the main body of the lamp was crocked and it came that way and no way to fix that ! Didn't find out until spending 3 1/2 hours putting it together ! Main Crystal Ball that hangs on the bottom of the Chandelier has been dropped and is chipped in several places which is a darn shame !! I'm calling them as soon as they open to get a replacement cause it's really bad it looks like it was dropped a few times and then they put it in the wrapper and sent it out to us anyway hmmm Not good !! Several other pieces of the crystal pieces were also chipped . I do love that Chandelier but am very unhappy about the crocked stem that we cannot do anytihing about ! Outside of the big Crystal Ball being all chipped up :( saw so many good reviews and when we got it all put together it was too late to take it all down after all that work ! I do hope they send me a new Big Crystal hanging balll to replace the chipped up one !! Sincerely Unhappy with the crocked part that can't be fixed and the chipped crystal parts :( it's the center piece Crystal ball so not happy with all the dropped parts that were sent to me with all the chips in it !!! not sure if I would recommend this to a friend until I see if I am going to get a new large Crystal Ball !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 2, 2014

Some have commented about this being a hard plastic, the arms are a plastic, but you can't really tell and for this price it is what I expected. The chandelier is larger than I expected, very beautiful. Looks lovely in my daughters room, really makes her room look fancy. The chandelier was easy to put together and install. LOVE IT! wish I could include a picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Jan 26, 2014

Bought 2 chandeliers for each of our girls' rooms. Each had some crystals missing, but the process for getting replacements sent out was flawless (800 # on instructions-had replacements in days). The chandelier has an old fashioned/flea market feel to it. Not sure if I would use it in a dining room, but they were well suited for our purposes and very good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chandelier
 from West of Philly,  Dec 9, 2013

Beautiful glass chandelier. Looks like I spent much more $. I had to put it together, but that wasn't that hard. Easy to follow directions.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from columbus, oh,  Oct 19, 2013

pain to put together but worth the work; it's beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price & elegant
 from Lathrup Vlg., MI,  Sep 22, 2013

Instructions for assembly weren't difficult. Easy to assemble and install. The chandelier was installed in my dining room and looks very elegant above my dining table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girly stuff
 from rochester, ny,  Aug 16, 2013

With the rest of my house being very restrained and in good taste i wanted a girly retreat in my large walk in closet and this chandelier is exactly what i needed. I got it in due time and well packed, but kid yourself not - it is cheap stuff. Most parts are acrylic, not crystal. What might be considered "crystal" is just a very cheap glass, It is fine for a closet but i would not put it anywhere else in my house. The instructions are minimal and somewhat misleading. It took us a while to put it together, hang it and make it look good. But now it is just fine - girly girl stuff.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Idaho,  Aug 11, 2013

Loving Overstock for lighting - some of the same lights for less. L Ove it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lovely
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 7, 2013

Lovely Lovely I bought this light for my daughters room and it is gorgeous. It is far prettier than in the picture. It was easy to put together. What a buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is prettier than the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from windsor ontario,  Jul 30, 2013

recieved in the mail within the alloted time frame.. instructions was lacking. had extra pieces and didnt know where it went when assemble. but overall looks perfect for my living room and the architecture of the house..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandellier
 from Boca Raton, fl,  Jul 5, 2013

Just love it, it looks absolutely fabulous and they price is just right. willdefinitely order all my lamos from you guys

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Illinois,  Jul 5, 2013

This is a great product for a great price. You need a little experience with electrical to hang it but otherwise perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's glass so there was no color to match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very well packed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Colorado,  Jun 28, 2013

This chandelier is gorgeous....I just love it...it sparkles and the candle like bulbs we are using create an amazing glow on the ceiling.I used the extra string of beads that were included to wrap over the hanging chain...So it's all glass and crystal all the way from top to bottom... Extremely pleased...We put it together in 10-15 minutes and had an electrician install it...It's a beautiful addition to my vintage dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from NJ,  Jun 26, 2013

I opened up a small boutique and hung this over my door entrance. It illuminates the dark corner beautifully and makes for an elegant first impression. I would definitely recommend this, just have a professional electrician install it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 17, 2013

I was decorating my bedroom in the Hollywood Glam theme. I searched everywhere for the perfect ... but not so expensive chandelier. I was very impressed with the quality. It looks like it cost so much more then it did. All the tiny crystal beads make it look so elegant. I would definitely recommend this chandelier. It is an awesome deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its beautiful and elegant.
 from orangeburg, ny,  Apr 30, 2013

I saw similar design in local store that is 500-800 dollars.. of course those are real crystals and this product is glass but its ok when u look at it far.looks clean and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!! Excellent Buy
 from Beautiful GA,  Apr 10, 2013

This chandelier looks much more expensive that the price. All glass, no cheap plastic. I am more than pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from San Diego,  Mar 29, 2013

I wanted an inexpensive chandelier for our master bathroom and i was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It did come with some broken pieces but replacements were sent straight away. Assembly was straight forward and took about 30 mins but I did have an electrician install it. Great chandelier that did not cost $$$$

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Chandelier!! Lovely!
 from NYC,  Mar 4, 2013

As others have said, I also looked high and low for a 5 arm glass chandelier. It's terrific. Unlike others, I wanted something simple so used the beautiful glass baubles to add bling to a very cheap fixture in the bath which now looks like a million bucks. So now I have this lovely simple all glass piece in the living room, as well as a romantic overdone mini in the bath! Yay!! I agree that 40 watts are too much and have to change them to 25.. as well as that the instructions were a laugh. You have to have two people who know what to do install it. I don't know if it looks like Venice, but I like it just fine..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person:)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Also very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chandelier!!!!
 from Windsor Mill, MD,  Feb 23, 2013

I love the chandelier. It's rich and beautiful. I haven't put it together, but it doesn't seem to be a complicated task. I was hoping that the arms were in fact glass and they are!! This is a REAL good deal. It will make my dinning room look a thousand times better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description is spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top