Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ottoman with Storage!
 from San Rafael, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased the Rich Berry Merlot and the color is true to the picture with the name on it - burgundy, not the picture that looks like a deep pink. I love that it's multifunctional... foot rest, storage, additional seating, side table... and it's very elegant and rich-looking! Love it!!! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Ottoman
 Jun 27, 2015

Small Ottoman fits well in walk in closet and provides extra storage - DO NOT STAND IT - TIPS OVER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a stool for my dressing table and this is just perfect. It is comfortable, sturdy and a good height. Feels very old Hollywood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maroon Ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

Cute, classy and cushy ~ for a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diana g
 Mar 10, 2015

Fantastic ottoman Just what I needed for the spot it was needed and beautiful quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wound up returning this item, NOT because I did not love it because I did. It was just a tad too large for the floorspace intended but I thought long and hard before sending it back. Beautiful color and material and looked very, very sturdy and well made. Now here is my gripe: It was not clear to me when I purchased it if I would be responsible for paying for the return shipping (I was) but I chose to take store credit instead of shelling out almost $$ to send it back. I got "free shipping" on the purchase so it was a bit of a shock to see return shipping was not included. I SUGGEST THAT OVERSTOCK MAKE THAT POINT VERY CLEAR...CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR RETURN SHIPPING CHARGES. They issued me a prepaid UPS label but the $$ would have been deducted from my refund if I did not choose a store credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Feb 1, 2015

Not so nice looking after the cats sit on it--holds the fur. But very sturdy and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

Deep plum color. This is NOT bright purple at all. Quality is there. The tufting is perfect. Compliments are coming in. I bought 3 of these to replace a large square leather hassock. Now it looks classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ottoman.
 Jan 23, 2015

I searched high and low for the perfect (and well priced) ottoman for my bedroom redo. This fit the bill. I wanted something that added a pop of color, had storage, was tufted, and was able to act as a place to put on shoes. This was it! I have a small 100 year old house and our "master" isn't large. So this piece needed to serve lots of needs and look great. It certainly does! Also it was 40-60 less than the other tufted velvet storage ottomans. It is also the perfect height to put on a pair of shoes. It lives under my window and stores all of my camisoles and tank tops. The color is a rich purple that adds a nice touch without feeling too girly which made it perfect for a room shared with my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 from Tulsa ok,  Oct 5, 2014

This is so cool! I ordered the purple color. Very nice perfect color. Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty Ottoman
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 5, 2014

Very pleased with this ottoman. Did extensive research on various sites and this one fit the bill, both in value and quality. It looks great in our main living area and is easy to move about. It has a good "footprint" and adds some interest, being that is is round. I bought the plum aubergine and it is just the color I wanted...true to the picture. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 13, 2014

I wasn't expecting much at this price but was pleasantly surprised. Slightly larger than I expected and doesn't look obviously cheap from the outside. The inside does but no-one's going to see it much. Assembly was easy and took five minutes. It basically involved screwing the four little legs into the bottom of the ottoman. Pleased with my purchase overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 25, 2014

I really like this piece of furniture. The storage capacity is definitely a plus! it was pretty inexpensive, and it is just what I was looking for. I was pleased when I unpacked the ottoman and set it up! I definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent budoir ottoman
 from nv,  Jun 22, 2014

great place to sit on when putting on shoes and to toss discarded clothes on. Purple velvet, tufted cuteness. Very handy, I keep hats in it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Ottoman
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2014

These ottomans are plush short pile faux velvet fabric. I really was not expecting much when I ordered them thinking they were on sale and if they did not work then I would move them along. They arrived and I was very impressed. They are elegant, fit into any decor, they add a little bit of extra luxury at the foot of the bed or just as occasional stools. Very nice - I would buy more if they offered more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from chicago,  Apr 15, 2014

Very comfortable, practical ands love the color. Just what I was looking for with a little extra storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Madison, Wi,  Mar 25, 2014

Great piece for the price. Purple is fabulous shade. Ordering another one for my spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought