Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2012

Nothing special about these pillows. They are true to the description and serve their purpose well. I don't think they could take anything but light handling or they would lump and wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet pillows
 from VA,  Nov 4, 2011

I really like these pillows. The only complaint I have is I was hoping they'd be a bit fluffier. But, since it has a zippered cover, it was easy to add a bit more fluff. Now they are perfect. If your buying them just for accents, they're fine. But, if you want to recline on them - they need a bit more fluff!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these big cushy pillows
 from Midwest,  Mar 6, 2013

I got 2 purple to match another pillow I ordered from here and they were perfect. They are not the "fluffiest" pillow, but they're good for decoration and laying around on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Pillows
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 13, 2013

My daughter loves them...Bright, soft and comfy. Perfect for couch or bed accessory

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate...bright cherry pink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest pillows ever!!!!!
 from Minneapolis area, MN,  Oct 27, 2012

I was very excited to get them in the mail! I just purchased a corduroy sectional and I wanted more pillows. I looked for the best deal on pillows and I found it. They're great! Very soft and fluffy and go great with the couch! Looking to purchase more!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality! Could maybe be stuffed a little more but other than that, they're amazin!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not red!
 from Murrels Inlet, SC,  Jan 25, 2012

Pillows are thin and color description is bad. Was expecting red an Was not worth sending them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was expecting red, was maroon color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT RED!!!!
 from West Virginia,  Jan 21, 2012

I ordered these pillows for my black leather sofa, expecting them to be "true red", as it shows in the description and photo....NOT THE CASE!! They are without a doubt burgandy. My husband even agrees that these are not red, and he knows absolutely nothing about color description! Not only are they the wrong color, they are extremely understuffed. The corduroy is nice, but the pillows are flimsy and not suitable for anything but decoration (provided they match your decor, which they won't if you're looking for something red). To top off all of these downfalls, it costs three times more to return them (if you use the Overstock.com prepaid shipping label) than it does to have them shipped to your home. I am extremely disappointed in my purchase/return experience, and even though I've been an Overstock.com customer for several years, this will probably be my last purchase from this sight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown in the description is nothing like the color of the actual pillow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. understuffed, inaccurate color description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet Corduroy Pillows
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

I ordered these in red and was pleased with the color and material. I was disappointed though that the filling was not sufficient enough the fill the pillow. I didn't want to go to the trouble to return them so will add or buy filling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
velvet cordurory pillows
 from michigan,  Nov 8, 2011

Thes pillows , for the money were a great buy. theyare very soft and they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just what I thourgt it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money the pillows were great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as accessory
 from St. Louis,  Oct 20, 2011

Material is good but stuffing is a bit flimsy. Great as decorative pillow but not for a good couch nap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is good but stuffing is a bit flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the quality. A good value!
 from Holliston, MA,  Sep 22, 2011

The items were just as I expected, very happy with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought