Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant and good quality
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 4, 2014

Love the elegant look. Highly recommend this contemporary futon sofa bed. It's sturdy and very well made. chromed legs look really good. Assemble the legs was a breeze. It is well worth the price spent for something so versatile and with such handsome looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the real deal
 from Indio, CA,  Mar 31, 2014

We bought a sofa bed from a chain retail stores, and we returned it because the quality was unacceptable. Then we got this sofa bed and paid about the same price, and I learned that we are getting a good deal now. This sofa bed is great in quality and material used. The fabric is soft and easy to maintain. Well, if you are looking for a quality sofa bed, this Is the one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got it!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 26, 2014

Good price and high end look, this sofa is sturdy. I like the soft material with supportive cushion, firm but comfy. The set up was so easy. Get this sofa and you won't regret, we love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 25, 2014

Love the elegant look with good price. This futon sofa bed offers comfort seating and good size bed, so its not a "sofa for the small ones". The black leatherette is nice and soft, easy to maintain as well. Good quality and beautiful style make this sofa bed a big thumbs up from me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Mar 25, 2014

My husband and I love this sofa bed. It is exceptional for the price. It looks a lot more expensive than it is. It's very comfortable and looks chic. The bed is the perfect size for a person to sleep comfortably, yet not too big to occupy all the spaces. The chrome legs are stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, not comfortable at all
 from Madison WI,  Mar 21, 2014

We bought two of these for our new basement media room, hoping to be able to use them for sleeping when our kids have friends sleep over, however, they are very uncomfortable to sit on, let alone sleep on. They are very firm, not cushy at all. Also, the buttons protrude out and make laying on the surface extremely uncomfortable. They definitely look nice, but are not worth the cost because of the poor comfort.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect modern sofa
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 30, 2014

It's a perfect modern sofa. Look modern and elegant, the buttons adds value to it, and it's very comfortable compare to all other sofa bed we have encountered. For the price, this is super high quality and should cost at least double. The two chrome silver leg bars make the sofa very sturdy and strong, and looks good too. We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality sofa bed
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

Love the high end quality of this sofa bed. The fabric is soft and comfortable, and the buttons adds so much flavor to the look. The silver/chrome leg is strong and looks great. I think it looks the best when lay flat as a bed, it look more like a big ottoman or leatherette table to me, which looks very expensive. I would recommend to people who is looking for a high quality sofa bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pure black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'Vegas' Red Futon Sofa Bed
Today $554.99
Compare $615.00
Save 10%
(2)
'Vegas' Taupe Futon Sofa Bed
Today $399.23
Compare $615.00
Save 35%
(3)
Seattle Black and White Futon Sofa Bed
Today $559.99
Compare $587.00
Save 5%
(5)
'Vegas' Champagne Futon Sofa Bed
Today $399.99
Compare $615.00
Save 35%
(1)
Back to top