Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple Style
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this table for use as a bedside table in my daughters' bedroom. It's a good height next to her bed. The quality is good and solid, however the grain pattern of the table top looks rather cheap and fake to me. Overall this seems like a durable piece that suits the simple style I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 21, 2015

We got two of these little tables to use as bedside tables in our guest bedroom. They don't sit on the floor absolutely level but are pretty close. The top appears to be laminate and the color itself is a little darker than that of the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My furnishings are mid-century modern, and the design of this table fits the bill. It was easy to put together, and is sturdy enough for its size. However, the zebra-looking veneer on its top, and the finish on the legs look cheap. I ended up throwing a small tablecloth over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Shopper
 Jan 20, 2015

This is a sturdy and attractive table for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from clarence NY,  Jun 10, 2014

very cute little table for side of couch, has a modern danish look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking but Not Tough Enough
 from Southern California,  May 11, 2014

Assembly was not difficult, albeit a bit time consuming. Once put together, it looks really look and much nicer than I expected. Unfortunately, the leg broke off after a child handled it roughly and the particle board that holds the table base to the legs became non-functional. A second leg broke when my dog jumped down on the table when it was leaning against the wall. I would only recommend to people whose homes are free of young children or frisky pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Washington DC,  Apr 16, 2014

It's just ok. The veneer is a little too fake looking...and the grain on top is distinctly different from the legs...very noticeable. Also, the leg diameter is disproportionate to the table. It was so cheap, I can paint it later. For now, lots of books stacked on it to dull down the table top grain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 6, 2014

Looks great - nice wood. However the holes on the table top do not line up with the holes on the base. My table top is still balancing (but pretty sturdily) on the base, as I'm terrified that if I drill holes I will go straight through the table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 10, 2014

I was looking for a table to go with my mid-century modern style living room and this was it! It was excellently priced and is a wonderful addition to my room. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought