Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good reading light
 from Colorado,  May 14, 2013

We needed a better light for reading in bed. this light with the 3 way bulb makes it great. You can move it to an optimum place for the best reflection. Easy to hang and has good hardware included

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what i wanted, expected and exceeded that expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little lamp
 from Charlottesville, Va,  Dec 7, 2013

This review is also for overstock. Great place to find good values and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 Apr 21, 2015

Everything I wanted in a swing arm lamp. Easy installation, sturdy support on the wall and quality appearance and build. I was happy with the shade. Note: I Googled installation so the lamps would sit at the proper height for bedside reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 29, 2014

Great for our bedside lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Iowa,  Nov 8, 2014

We have had a swing arm bedside lamp for about 10 years on one side of the bed and have wanted one on the other side but could not find one to match or coordinate. This lamp is perfect. Matched nearly exactly and installed in less than 15 minutes. Just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing arm Lamp
 from WV,  Mar 26, 2014

I love the lamp I put it over my sewing machine and I can move it to where I need more light. I like that it plugs in and doesn't have to be hot wired .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Varallo Wall Swing Lamp
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 11, 2014

For this price range the lamps are nice. I have two, one on each side of my bed. They are good reading lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Swing Lamp
 from WNY,  Feb 21, 2014

No problems what so ever and it can handle a CFL 3 way bulb....just had to bend the lamp holder a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money!
 from SF Bay Area,  Feb 12, 2014

Bought for my Dad as a wall mounted reading light. Added an in line switch to make it easier for him to turn on and off. Works well with a ** bulb. It's maneuverable enough without having to spring for a ** task lamp. I used my own wall mounts as the ones that came with it were too flimsy for my tastes. Overall great buy for **. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought