Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Chicago,  Jan 3, 2010

Nice vanity stool. I like the design. Extremely easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from washington,  Feb 23, 2008

quite impressed with quality of product, very sturdy and looks rich. delivery time was good and very simple to assemble. would definately make same choice if I did it all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice conversation piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

This was a good buy. I needed something compact with the scroll pattern for my Foyer and this fits the bill. It is sturdy. Although many people wonder if it would be okay to sit down to put their shoes on, once they do sit, they realize that it will hold them securely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Memphis,Tn,  Dec 7, 2011

This stool is great. One can add decorative pillows to dress it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality metal stool, very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Bench
 Nov 9, 2010

I ordered it on Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday afternoon. The bench fits perfectly under a window in a small bathroom. I thought I would need to paint it black but the copper tone finish looks just fine with my dark brown towels. The construction is good quality and solid, it feels sturdy even though it isn't really heavy. I will probably make a cushion with some pretty fabric or just fold a large soft towel on the bench. . It really brings a finishing touch to a newly remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench Seat
 from Houston TX,  Oct 22, 2010

I love my new bench seat. It is well crafted, sturdy and easy to assemble. I guess it could be used as a vanity stool, but I wanted it for my entryway and it's a perfect fit. I have received several compliments on it being unique. The shipping was outstanding from Overstock I received it two days after I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question
 from tx,  Sep 22, 2010

The stool was very good quality metal. It just did not have anyway of putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Germantown, MD,  Feb 3, 2010

Fits perfectly along a small wall I have in my bedroom. Overall construction seems pretty good and I like the looks of it. Arrived in a beat up box with the styrofoam pieces crushed but everything was intact other than one bolt missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 Dec 31, 2009

Very inexpensive, but very sturdy. Workmanship is not outstanding, but is okay because of its rustic character. We added a cushion, and it really does look charming and function very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood on sides not finished.
 from Colorado Springs,  Mar 8, 2009

The bench is nice except for the wood slates on the two sides (outside) are not finished; the end slats look as if the stain and varnish were splattered on unintentionally. The tops and inside are finished just fine. I have put it on a covered porch outside. It should work well there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent vanity stool
 from Clayton, NC,  Feb 18, 2009

When I received this the packaging was slighty damaged but the contents in side were not. Was very easy to assemble took less than 10 minutes. Very nice stool. I have it sitting next to my front door so I can use it to put my shoes on though it would look great just about anywhere. I am glad I purchased this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Stool
 from MO,  Jun 6, 2008

This stool is very nice looking and so easy to assemble! I would highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity stool
 from bay area, California,  Apr 26, 2008

This is very attractive and was exactly what I expected. Very simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 10, 2008

I bought this stool to put in our foyer and I was nervous because it said vanity stool and I did not know what to expect but when I recieved it I was completely happy, it was easy to assemble, attractive, sturdy and just the right size and goes with my decor...I am so pleased that I did not hesitate to purchase this....Now people have a place to sit when they are putting on there shoes instead of sitting on the ground or stairs...I Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought