Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Hilton Head Island,  Aug 31, 2014

This coffee table is beautiful and of good quality. The price is excellent. It was too big for our space so I had to return it. It is truly a french vanilla color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Hartford,  Jun 2, 2014

Table had marks on it smudge marks.to heavy to send back..It's not yellow like people say I wish it was more on the yellow side but it's def off white..again not loving the marks on it! But it's very solid table and very heavy..two of the legs had to be replaced they wouldn't fit in.but they sent replacement fast and free..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First purchase disappointment
 from Il,  Apr 24, 2014

Pro Table is heavy and sturdy Con Color is more yellow than white. Areas are missing paint as if item had been rubbed against while wet. Cost to return due to size and weight is reason why it was not shipped back. A trip to a local big box store to match paint or strip and refinish will be lots cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it so easy to put together and sturdy
 from Orchard Park , NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Loved it super easy to put together and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from LAUREL, MT,  Apr 21, 2014

Great table... I love it.... Great buy!!! Looks like a pricey table.... I put it in my tea room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table.
 from Saxton, PA,  Apr 17, 2014

A very sturdy table. Nice country style. You will not find a better price on this style table. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanilla Wasatch Square Coffee Table
 from denver, co,  Mar 30, 2014

Like the other reviews the only thing is that the color is not white it's almost a darker yellowish vanilla color, but I still love the table it's sturdy and fits well with my decor. For this price I definitely recommend getting it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York,  Feb 17, 2014

We were looking for a square table and my husband found this one. We love it. Has a distressed look which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Coffee Table
 from Maine,  Jan 3, 2014

Great price, good quality and love the look of this coffee table. Definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 28, 2013

I purchased this table a year ago and I'm still completely in love with it! The quality is amazing, especially considering the price. It feels so sturdy and it looks a lot more expensive than it was. I love the look of it. It is definitely a vanilla color as described, and not a stark white. Packaged well and super easy to put together. I have absolutely no complaints, and I actually just ordered the side table to complete my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this table & knew right from the start it was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived on time but I knew as soon as I saw the box that it was damaged. The box was totally smashed & UPS tried to fix it by taping another box over it. I chatted with Overstock as I opened the box and "assessed the damage" . All four corners were damaged, the screws were gone & all of the legs were just rolling around in the box and damaged. Even though this was not Overstocks fault they were amazing & took care of it very professionally. This table is not properly packaged from the manufacturer & I hope they get that issue resolved because this is a really nice table. The color is awesome. When it comes back in stock I plan on ordering again, it is that nice & I recommend it highly. Thank you Overstock for standing behind your product and your word.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close, I knew from description that this was not a white table. I love the creamy color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Eastham, MA,  Aug 6, 2013

I was looking for a large white coffee table for our summer home and this is it! Very easy to assemble (only attach the legs) and high quality. Im so pleased. You can dress this up or use it in a casual setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Yountville, CA,  Aug 3, 2013

This coffee table was packaged very well, arrived with no damage and was easy to assemble. It is very sturdy. The color is french vanilla and blends well with other creamy whites and off-whites in the room. I would have preferred the style (esp the legs) to be less country, but I couldn't find anything more modern in the style, size and color I wanted. Also it is a great table for grandkids -- the distressed finish is perfect and I can stash 3 square floor pillows underneath the table. For the price it is a great table until I find the perfect table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanilla Table
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

Good table for the price. Color works very well with other white and brown furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Order it-- NOW!!
 from Little Rock AR,  Jul 10, 2013

Had been searching for a square coffee table like this one for some time. After reading the reviews for this, decided to go on and give it a try....SO very glad I did-- just love it. Bought it with the intention of painting it, but now not so sure I will. If you are hesitant about ordering this, don't be--you'll be so glad you did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described=--Very Accurate, I'd say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality-- very heavy and nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on Target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Bexley, OH,  Apr 23, 2013

I am pleased with the table. I was concerned with the reviews that described this table as yellow. It is definitely not a true white; it has a tinge of yellow. Overall, it works great for what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is not a pure white; the color is more of a cream--has a tint of yellow to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Apr 20, 2013

I love this table! The style and creamy color are perfect with my living room! I am very pleased. I will be ordering the end tables soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect! The description says Vanilla, I would say French Vanilla as it has a creamy off white to almost yellowish tint to it which in my case works even better than white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table looks of high quality. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The physical description was acurate (color a bit off)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table came exactly as explained. Easy to put together, the color was exactly what I expected and the shape is ideal for my chase couch. This is one of the best purchases I've made on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 9, 2013

I looked high and low for a SQUARE coffee table. I don't usually look for or buy furniture online but heard about overstock.com and found exactly what I was looking for!!! Not only the shape but the vanilla color looks amazing in my shore house living room. I even purchased the matching end table and I couldn't be happier. The quality is beautiful, the size is great, and the vanilla antiqued look is exactly as described that I wanted. So easy to assemble! This coffee table was a great find and was worth the wait and search!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown/described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like high end quality furniture, exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2013

I imagine someone forgot to finish the table that was delivered to me. The corners in the pictures have nicely finished edges. Not on what was delivered to me! The corners aren't even there. There is an entire piece on each corner that is missing. It looks terrible. Also, the customer has to attach the legs - no big deal except they move all over the place after screwed in. When turned right side up the table wobbles. Now I've put together a lot of lower end furniture like this and I know how to put on legs. They are scrwed as tightly as they can be and this table moves all over the place. POOR POOR quality. Would not recommend to anyone. Although I love the picture, what was delivered isn't quite what was delivered. I'm worried because I also ordered the end tables and on waiting on them to arrive.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought