Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
II love this table! It is perfect!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 25, 2012

You won't be disappointed in this table! I actually tried to cancel my order after I placed it because I re-considered the size and thought it might be too big. The order didn't get cancelled and I am so happy! Love the table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a little more cream than off white but not much. don't let that discourage you because I wanted off-white and couldn't be happier!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. my boyfriend is a wood-worker and he was impressed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, color is off though
 from west coast,  Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful table, looks very classy and feels solid. Sadly, it is much more yellow than off white. It's not "vanilla" and it's "french vanilla"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more yellow than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Coronado, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a beautiful table. It's very large and sturdy, with a great design on the legs and is slightly and perfectly distressed. But please be aware, this table is NOT WHITE. It is very much a cream/yellowish color. That was my only dissapointment. I love the table enough to keep it, but I will be painting it a true white. If it was white, I would have definitely given it 5 stars instead of 4.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much more cream/yellow than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is described as white, but it is NOT white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is gorgeous But had to return...bummer!
 from PA,  Aug 13, 2013

I loved this table & knew right from the start it was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived on time but I knew as soon as I saw the box that it was damaged. The box was totally smashed & UPS tried to fix it by taping another box over it. I chatted with Overstock as I opened the box and "assessed the damage" . All four corners were damaged, the screws were gone & all of the legs were just rolling around in the box and damaged. Even though this was not Overstocks fault they were amazing & took care of it very professionally. This table is not properly packaged from the manufacturer & I hope they get that issue resolved because this is a really nice table. The color is awesome. When it comes back in stock I plan on ordering again, it is that nice & I recommend it highly. Thank you Overstock for standing behind your product and your word.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close, I knew from description that this was not a white table. I love the creamy color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table of my dream
 Nov 30, 2015

I am so in love with my coffee table it is the center piece of my living room and I get so many complements about it. Very happy customer. 5****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 Nov 24, 2015

I had this table for almost two years now and I'm very happy with it. It looks just like it is shown except it has little scuff marks on it that makes it look antique. I love to put my seasonal decorations on it and it really stands out. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee table for my sectional sofa
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect coffee table for my sectional sofa! I had a hard time finding a large square table for my sectional sofa . I've had this one for about two years and can vouch for its durability. I liked it so much that I ordered other pieces from this line also from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love his table
 Jul 30, 2015

This piece is exactly what I was loooking for & the price was incredible! It has weight, the finish is lovely, &it looks like a million dollars in our space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovetosave
 Jul 14, 2015

The table is a very good value...It came a little damaged and they we out of stock.. Had to keep the slightly damaged one...otherwise great table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! But very Vanilla
 Jun 3, 2015

I love this table! The size was perfect, assembly is easy as can be, and the table is really sturdy. The only thing that I haven't loved is the color it is VERY "vanilla"- it almost looks yellow in some lighting. I am planning on buying some Annie Sloan paint and doing a roughed up white washed look on it. Overall though- LOVE this table. But it if you're thinking about it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 May 30, 2015

I needed a coffee table to put in front of two love seats at 90 degrees with each other . This was perfect and really easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Apr 21, 2015

Table is great! Color is creamy. Table very sturdy and will last a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 Apr 1, 2015

I bought the Coffee, and the End tables. Both are really good items. The distressed look is not to over powering...where it takes over the look of the tables, like some I've seem. Nice cream color, and very steady. Everything I've bought from this company, ........... so far has been a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Hilton Head Island,  Aug 31, 2014

This coffee table is beautiful and of good quality. The price is excellent. It was too big for our space so I had to return it. It is truly a french vanilla color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Hartford,  Jun 2, 2014

Table had marks on it smudge marks.to heavy to send back..It's not yellow like people say I wish it was more on the yellow side but it's def off white..again not loving the marks on it! But it's very solid table and very heavy..two of the legs had to be replaced they wouldn't fit in.but they sent replacement fast and free..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First purchase disappointment
 from Il,  Apr 24, 2014

Pro Table is heavy and sturdy Con Color is more yellow than white. Areas are missing paint as if item had been rubbed against while wet. Cost to return due to size and weight is reason why it was not shipped back. A trip to a local big box store to match paint or strip and refinish will be lots cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it so easy to put together and sturdy
 from Orchard Park , NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Loved it super easy to put together and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from LAUREL, MT,  Apr 21, 2014

Great table... I love it.... Great buy!!! Looks like a pricey table.... I put it in my tea room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table.
 from Saxton, PA,  Apr 17, 2014

A very sturdy table. Nice country style. You will not find a better price on this style table. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanilla Wasatch Square Coffee Table
 from denver, co,  Mar 30, 2014

Like the other reviews the only thing is that the color is not white it's almost a darker yellowish vanilla color, but I still love the table it's sturdy and fits well with my decor. For this price I definitely recommend getting it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought