Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Oct 15, 2014

Works perfect for our family room, sturdy and easy to put together :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Apr 29, 2015

I love this sofa table, it is in my bedroom under a mirror...I use it as my jewelry table and its perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together and exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table but a strong Yellow Hue
 from Washington,  Oct 3, 2014

The style and craftsmanship of the table are excellent, but be aware that it is definitely a more yellowish white than even a standard offwhite. If you are putting this with other white furniture it will clash. We liked the table so much that we ended up repainting it ourselves to a more off-white color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

Bought another piece that matched and this was high quality as the other. Matched perfectly too. Easy to assemble. Only wished that it had a drawer, but still very happy with design. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VANILLA ICE CREAM COLOR
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Jan 6, 2014

This is a good looking sofa table that I have in my entry way. I have pale gray walls and I needed a light colored table, this fit the bill! I would have to say that it is extremely sturdy, feels solid, and looks high end. I know the color stated in distressed vanilla; it is distressed but I would say it is more the color of vanilla ice cream. Which is just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a great console table and it fits perfectly with all my livingroom ensemble. It is very easy to assemble, took about 5 min and it's sturdy and solid wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Ijamsville, MD,  Aug 14, 2013

I'm very happy with this purchase. Substantial feel, sturdy with no wobbling, nice distressed finish. Looks great with the beach/coastal-themed room I was designing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker/cream- looks like French Vanilla
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and pretty heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Wasatch sofa table is an attractive piece.
 from Western Wisconsin,  Aug 6, 2013

The sofa table is an attractive piece for a guest bedroom. It provides a place for a decorative lamp, photos, and accessories without taking up much space. It looks more expensive than its price. I'm pleased with my purchase from Overstock. It came quickly and in good condition. Assembly was quick and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the table is more cream than white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very sturdy and good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very clear and accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Breezy Point, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

Overall I am very pleased with the table I also bought the desk, and the nightstand

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jun 19, 2013

Perfectly distressed, great quality, especially for the price. Color is more of a butterscotch, but perfect for our decor. Using the table for a computer desk & the size is great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanilla wasatch sofa table
 from sacramento, CA,  Apr 7, 2013

Great table; I searched a long time but this was the perfect style and size and looks expensive, but the cost was very affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more yellowish green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and solid; very good quality; looks super in my spare bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet cottage chic
 from Cape Cod,  Apr 2, 2013

This butter creamy cottage chic table was just the right addition to my foyer. It has distressing in all the right places and was super easy to assemble as the legs just screwed right in, presto! The pictures don't do the detail of the turned legs justice, it really a very well made table for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is more buttercream than vanilla
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanilla WasatchSofa Table
 from York, Maine,  Feb 18, 2013

Very very heavy sturdy table A good quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little more beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Tables
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Dec 4, 2012

Tables are just what I expected. Well built and sturdy. Color is very pretty. Very satisfied with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, especially for the price
 from Northern NJ,  Oct 11, 2012

Loved the quality of the item, the website description is accurate, easy to put together, excellent packaging, (very) good price when compared to competition, fast shipping. Love it! Fine print: noticed a very slight chartreuse / pastel tint to the item - it's is not bright white (which is fine with me). Overall, very impressed with Overstock.com, will definetely consider shopping here in the future!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very slight chartreuse / pastel tint, overwise matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but only so so good
 from NJ,  Oct 3, 2012

For the price, this is a nice little side table. The packaging is clumsy and messy. The assembly is very easy. Te underside has staples sticking out, rough holes and a crack or two. The table is also a litte wobbly. But that can be easily fixed. The overall look for the price is good - especially for an overstck piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is solid and relatively heavy but a little wobbly and there are gaps in joints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought