Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Oct 15, 2014

This table and the matching sofa table work perfect in our family room. They were easy to put together and are very sturdy. Great purchase for the price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and perfect!!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 27, 2014

What a perfectly lovely end table!! It's such a great looking piece of furniture! Very solid and well-built, all we had to do was screw in the legs and voilą!! The color is exactly as shown in the pictures. I'm not a huge fan of distressed furniture but here it's not on the top at all and isn't very noticeable, and the good thing about it is if one of the kids or cats makes a ding in the legs, we'll just chalk it up to distressing! We LOVE this end table!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasatch end table
 from Southern California,  Apr 9, 2014

well made table. I thought it would be more white but it's definitely more of a cream color. I'll be spray painting to get the color I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasatch End Table
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Feb 25, 2014

Very pleased with item. Shipped very quickly & arrived in great condition. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Ijamsville, MD,  Aug 14, 2013

I bought two of these and they were a snap to put together (just had to screw on the legs). They feel nice and substantial, and the distressed finish is charming. Nice and stable with no wobbling. What a great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker/cream, almost a french vanilla
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables
 from Breezy Point, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I love the tables, they are pretty, sturdy and very easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the cost.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 17, 2013

I ordered two end tables and the square cocktail table for a beach house. They look quite nice in the great room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They color was a bit more tan that I expected, but it is still a nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table appears to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, sturdy table
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2013

This is a really attractive, sturdy table with a slightly distressed finish --enough to be interesting without looking like the table needed repair! I am very pleased with the quality and appearance and highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the color it says it is
 from Beaver, WV,  Mar 29, 2013

Exactly the color described, just not the color i was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more white than vanilla on the computer may be my color settingings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed. A olid piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Would have been nice to have an additional dimensions page and more views of the product I.E: Underside view. The additional dimension page should be optional so people who don't want them don't have to see them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 9, 2013

I was looking for Vanilla colored living room pieces of furniture for my shore house. This end table was exactly what I needed in size, color, and design. I also purchased the matching square coffee table and they both look amazing in my living room!! Very easy to assemble and looks like very high end quality furniture. I don't usually look for or buy furniture online but I am so happy I searched overstock.com and found exactly what I needed and wanted!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality and design of the table and especially the legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Feb 27, 2013

Excellent, very pleased. We also ordered the coffer table and it too was excellent. Very please , good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 from VA,  Nov 23, 2012

I purchased the coffee table, end tables, and sofa table. They are beautiful and look great in my living room. Although I am not a fan of the distressed look, I loved these tables (except for the distressing). But I could not find white tables anywhere else except Paula Deen that cost 10 times as much so I decided to try these. I could not be happier with this purchase and the price. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought