Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jun 5, 2016

Love this purchase! Beautiful, sturdy and easy to assemble. Looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 Apr 21, 2016

I loved the set, my living space looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
babawa
 Apr 19, 2016

perfect size, made well easy to assemble and the vanilla color is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 Apr 8, 2016

Love the look & size of this table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy chiche
 Mar 9, 2016

I love this end table. I was going for a very classy elegant room and nailed it with this piece. My living room is done in cream, gold and brown. It's perfect. It's very sturdy and easy to put together. It's also a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic tables for our Cape Cod cottage
 Mar 6, 2016

We purchased one end table and one cocktail table. We absolutely love both. The look is just perfect for our Cape Cod cottage. The quality is above average. The pieces are sturdy, but light enough to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful Table, Great Quality
 Dec 31, 2015

I now have the square coffee table, desk, and end table like this. Even though they were all ordered up to a year apart, they match perfectly. The finish is not too "distressed", and is a nice creamy white. Better quality and price than any furniture available locally to me. If you like painted furniture, you will love this furniture line. I just saw it was on "clearance" - hope they aren't going to stop selling it on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Excited
 Nov 8, 2015

I purchased all three pieces and it has taken me months to get the room together, I still have one end table to put together and I also purchased the fireplace; words cannot describe how please I am with all the products and how lovely they make the room look. EXQUISITE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table.
 Oct 23, 2015

Sturdy and easy to assemble. Looks very nice. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Oct 20, 2015

I am beyond pleased at the quality for the price that I paid. Extremely well made, heavy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Aug 22, 2015

Was surprised how heavy and sturdy end table was for the price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Aug 7, 2015

Outstanding service and shipment, love the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Jun 26, 2015

I recently purchased this end table and the coffee table to match. It was very easy to put together. You only have to attach the legs. It is a little more of a yellow creamy color, but not a lot. It shipped quickly, too. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Simple and elegant.
 Jun 25, 2015

I wanted something simple and sturdy and this has been a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Jun 18, 2015

Love this table. Very sturdy and nice wood! Love the whitewash look it has! Very beachy! Very simple to assemble legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jun 2, 2015

The tables were as pictured and they assembled fairly easily. One of the legs screw holes had to be adjusted, but with drill it was easily done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Apr 2, 2015

Loved this product. I ordered 2 of them, and are definitely worth the value. They are exactly as pictured and easy to assemble. I've been using them for a few weeks now, nothing negative to report. Super solid and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Mar 17, 2015

Looks exactly like the picture and is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made
 from Tennessee,  Jan 6, 2015

These tables are very well made. I have 3 of them in my sunroom and they are very stable and attractive. The color is a light cream. Not bright white but a soft cream color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Oct 15, 2014

This table and the matching sofa table work perfect in our family room. They were easy to put together and are very sturdy. Great purchase for the price :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought