Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MD,  Jan 31, 2013

Love this table. Its heavy, quality wood. The color is cream/off-white but looks more white in the photo. It is also distressed just enough. Got he matching side table and they both look great in my room. Really easy to put together also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More cream than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 27, 2014

Gorgeous coffee table! Very easy to assemble. It is more of a creamish color and it was this worn finish to it but it's not over done! Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Studio Apt table!!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

I live in a small studio where every square inch matters. I've been looking for a coffee table that meets my dimension needs, but doesn't look like it was made for a dorm room. This coffee table fit the bill. Yes, it's small, but it's accurate to the dimensions listed. It comes as one solid piece, and you just need to screw in the legs. Quick & easy. It appears to be great piece of furniture, especially given the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice built stand, with a cottage look. Not a large stand, which I wanted something not too big. When it first arrived, the edges of the table top were damaged, however Overstock was great as far as reporting this and a replacement top was sent to me. Great customer service. Great stand for the money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vanilla white, cottage looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built, table top was damaged on arrival however replacement was sent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from California,  Nov 27, 2012

Cute table, a decent value for its price. Had difficulty with one of the legs not fitting quite right because the hole was drilled wrong but was able to correct it with my own drill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from VA,  Nov 23, 2012

I could not be more pleased with this table, end tables, and sofa table. They are well made, look great and the price was great! I don't like distressed furniture and wish they sold a version of this not distressed, but having said that, these tables are still beautiful and everyone brags on them. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from Melissa, TX,  Aug 20, 2012

Cute table. There were some marks on the top of the table when I got it out of the box, but I decided to keep it anyway. Looks good in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table!
 Feb 20, 2015

Very affordable and just as described. Looking to buy end table to match. Highly recommend 10+ rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good looking, but really cheap pressboard. The corners start to wear quickly and chunks come off where the pressboard starts to come apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 Dec 30, 2014

This is a beautiful and well made table. It looks great in my daughters sitting room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered the large square coffee table
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2014

I was so excited to get the large square coffee table that is no longer available. The finish on top of table started to fleck and come off within a few months. Then my daughter did not use coasters and the top swelled in 2 different spots because the top is not real wood. After 6 months of use it is going to my son's college home then the garbage. So disappointed. I love Overstock though and am ordering another white coffee table, this time with a GLASS top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Vernal Utah,  Jun 19, 2014

This is the perfect cottage table for someone on a budget. Assembly is so simple my five year old did it while his daddy was at work. Its very affordable and super cute!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasatch coffee table
 from Southern California,  Apr 9, 2014

Got this to match a kitchen island I got from Overstock. Well made, but the color isn't even close to the kitchen island even though it looks like it would match from the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coffee table was better than expected.
 from Villages, Florida,  Dec 9, 2013

This coffee table fits the description perfectly. We just love it. We had been looking for something that would not be too large in the space, and we were so pleased when we received this coffee table. I definitely would recommend this, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Nov 30, 2013

Very easy to assembled the white wash color are very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too narrow and small! looks cheap! don't like it
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered this coffee table because it looks good from picture and the total 8 reviews are good. But when it came to my house,I feel disappointed! Its size is so small and slim and only fits those small apartment rooms(<10 M2) and small sofas.If you have a normal big room,do not buy it. It looks funny and like kids furniture. Cheap products from China. Do not buy it. I regret! I want to return it but just don't want to pay expensive shipping fee since it is heavy:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but small
 from San Diego, ca,  Jun 11, 2013

Cute table, a little small for our room. Measurements are accurate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee Table is beautiful
 from Maryland,  May 20, 2013

I love this table and recommend it to any who loves good furniture that is not breakable. The quality of the wood is excellent. Color is vanilla white and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood; well constructed & heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Stratford, CT,  Apr 30, 2013

I wanted to purchase a shabby chic / cottage table and I found a lot but they were no less than $***. I purchase this table and it took a while to arrive but the table is gorgeous. I was really impress and the price was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought