Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This end table is the perfect addition to my modern and minimal space. With its cutting-edge design, futuristic look and minimal elegance, tt has become quite the conversation piece when people come over. It is also surprisingly sturdy and can hold a pretty heavy stack of large-format art books. The eye-catching base really makes this a unique piece. Shipped on time and came securely wrapped, this was one of the easiest and most affordable upgrades I’ve made to my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Oregon Coast,  Aug 12, 2011

I'm so pleased with this table. I was worried about putting it together after reading some reviews, but mine went together in 10 minutes. It only took that long because I had to make a quick trip to the garage for a smaller washer, the one that came with it was too small to fit in the recess in the base. It's nice and sturdy and just the look I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 15, 2011

IThe table is heavier than i thought, which makes it very steady. The white is beautiful! Very bright! The table was easy to put together and looks very classy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Fishkill, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

I needed a table for a new vase I recently purchased. My living room and dining has a very contemporary style. I needed a table that was contemporary and look expensive. This table is made of excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little table
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 24, 2012

I have two of these tables in my guest room. They are solid and stylish. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift From Me To Me!
 from NorthPort, Fl.,  Apr 20, 2012

I LOVE my new table. It is so unique and modern. It has proved to be a conversation piece as well as stunning in it's design. It sits in front of my white leather sofa at the three quarters point. I placed a crystal starfish left and center. Don't wait on this. GinnyGinny

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Hollywood Beach, FL,  Sep 25, 2011

We own a beachfront studio which we rent out, and it's decorated Euro style in white, red and black. We needed small end tables, but wanted something that was chic and beautiful, but had a small footprint. These tables are perfect! They are high gloss, so they match our white lacquer furniture to a tee! Nice and sturdy, they hold our lamps and the remotes. Everyone comments on how pretty they are! The price is great, and they arrived earlier than promised, packaged well. I love Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly, pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived early, put together both tables in 2 minutes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white end table
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 15, 2011

I love these tables, I bought two and they are going in my waiting area at my salon! They are so beautiful! I really couldn't be happier. Overstock is amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb
 from san francisco,  Apr 19, 2011

Although I do not like white furniture this Vanessa White End Table cannot miss from my living room. I love everything on it, the glass top, the unique design and the white color. It looks amazing in my modern living room and the contemporary design combined with small decorative elements looks fabulous. High quality, as usual and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one artsy-looking table! I purchased two of these tables. I wanted some small and cheap end tables for my living room. These tables might be small and cheap in price, but they are not cheap in quality. The base is plastic, but the structure of the table, makes it seem as though it's made out of glass, The glass top gives the table an elegant look that you don't find with many end tables. This end table wold be a great addition to any home or office. Shipping was lightning fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Vanessa White End Table is everything I have been searching for: it has unique style and design; it is elegant and modern, just what I need in my living. This table has a great look, being an exciting piece of décor, highlighting the whole room. Whenever my friends come over look at this table and just as I they also adore it. Great quality product, just as any other on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Lancaster, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

I just love my table. . .I have a contemporary home and it fits in so well. . . .I love it! It had taken me a little time to get it together as the directions weren't too great. . .but outcome it I just love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, I just love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty tables!
 from Suffolk, Va,  Apr 14, 2011

I love these tables, so much I put them in my guest room instead of a clients home! Better than expected!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sleek
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 17, 2011

These fit into my modern living room perfect - they are not too big or small! Shipping was fast, and assembly was really easy - but don't forgot the bottom pads - we almost missed them when unpacking the box. Great item - want to get a black one next!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from florida,  Aug 7, 2010

modern, stilish. lookes very good in my home office!!! love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's pride
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 19, 2010

The glass end tables I bought arrived in perfect condition?one always worries with glass. They are beautiful?very modern and stylish. My husband?s initial reaction was ?what the heck?? But after living with them for only a couple of days, he is showing them off with pride. He drags all the neighbors into our house to look at our beautiful new end tables, bragging about the great price and HIS sense of taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 28, 2010

Awesome looking table! Very modern design. The directions didn't help much to put it together but I read some other reviews and it helped on the assembly of the table. It took less than 5 minutes to assemble. Looks as pictured and I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky, great quality
 from california,  Apr 27, 2010

This table has a nice, very heavy weighted base and thick glass top. it arrived in perfect condition but without much in the way of instructions. there is a long rod you screw to the plate on the underside of the glass top of the table along with a smaller rod which is pretty much to hold it steady. you can see the two holes for them in the metal plate affixed to the underside of the glass top when you turn it over. you then place the rod in base to set the glass on top. the rod goes through to the bottom of the base where you screw on a washer and nut with the included tool to hold it in place. there is something of pocket indent on the underside of the base so the base sits flush and the washer/nut is up inside and you need the tool to screw it on up in there. took less than 5 minutes to put together, even with having to figure it out. well packaged and great looking! if you are looking for something a little different, this is a great choice as the quality is excellent. the base is a shiny white fiberglass finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NYC,  Mar 13, 2010

i really like this little table so would def recommend it to anyone. the only problem i had with it is the assembly is a bit confusing as the instructions are terrible other than that it's very pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small scale table
 from Ohio,  Mar 10, 2010

We have a small living room so needed smaller furniture. This table is perfect next to a side chair (or couch). We are using it with a floor lamp but a small lamp would fit leaving room for a coaster and perhaps a book. The base of this table is quite weighty providing good stability. The first table we received arrived without any instructions. This made it challenging for us to realize that a piece necessary for assembly was broken off the glass top. When we contacted customer service they quickly e-mailed the instructions. Once we discovered that the piece was broken we contacted customer service again and they made arrangements to send a replacement top. It took about a week for the replacement to arrive. Unfortunately, the replacement had a chip in the side and a scratch in the middle. Customer service sent a replacement for the replacement top. About another week passed until the second replacement arrived unscathed, perhaps because it was packaged with lots of extra bubble wrap. Now that the table is assembled, we are quite pleased with it's size and appearance. Even though we received two damaged table tops, we give credit to Overstock customer service who handled the problems without any hassle. If you are ordering this table for your big makeover reveal, we suggest you do so well in advance - just in case. ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top