Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Livingston, LA,  Aug 16, 2012

I bought this rug to put under my dining room table. I love it!! When I received it ad rolled it out, I walked on it barefooted and WOW the feel of it was so soft. The last rug I had my kids would drop food on it and it would glue to the rug. Not this one! The food just flakes off it. I run the vacuum on it and it leaves it looking brand new every day. I definately would recommend to everyone who like these colors. The colors matched my decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovable
 from nc,  Sep 9, 2012

when i saw this product i fall in love,It was so comfy, smooth.very fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more or less same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact what i think
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from baltimore md,  Apr 11, 2012

I received this rug really quick-days before the actual estimated date. It looks great in my living room- it gives enough color around the edges but still keeps the room light. I am really happy with the carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes- the middle beige area has some darker shades blended in as seen in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think for the price the carpet it wonderful. It really completes the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description online- measurements correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice rug for the money.
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Aug 12, 2014

The rug is very nice. The price suits the quality. We are happy with this purchase. On the down side, we have had trouble getting the lumps from the roll packing out and the smell is still quite strong after a couple of weeks of having it out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Area Rug
 from McHenry, IL,  Aug 7, 2014

Purchased this rug for our breakfast nook table and chairs after having hardwood floors installed. Rug is very nice-looking and seems to be high quality. I've always been impressed with the delivery of items ordered from Overstock.com, and delivery of this area rug was no different. Came within 4 or 5 days, at most, and I'm very happy with the look and durability (we've had it for a few weeks so far) of this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 15, 2014

Good rug for the price. Edges curl a bit but use rug tape on hard surface.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo needs updated !
 from Erie , PA.,  Jul 30, 2013

The center color looks much lighter in photo , we were surprised at how far off it was when we got it. Center is deeper beige instead of cream as pictured. Also , the border was very nice but seems wider in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close , but not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Home, New Rug
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Sep 27, 2012

Nice rug, multi-color to fit my decor in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Multi-color works perfect for my living room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Havertown, PA,  Jun 10, 2012

I wasn't sure if this would look good in my office but it compliments the warm neutral paint with a little subtle color. Rug layed out relatively flat overnight. No excessive smell. This isn't a wool rug and don't expect it to be and you will be happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.. maybe not quite as vibrant as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has the quality you may expect from a synthetic rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug !
 from Kittery, ME,  May 22, 2012

I was nervous about buying a rug on line without seeing it but once it was in place in my living room, I couldn't be happier. It's beautiful and I've had compliments on it. I have a yellow lab and the hair does not show like the other rug I had. It vacuums up so easily too. The shipping was lightning fast. Thanks again Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Beige Border Rug (8'2 x 10')
Sale $215.99
Was $239.99
(22)
Indoor Beige Vine Motif Area Rug (7'10 x 10')
Sale $125.99
Was $139.99
Compare $163.97
Save 23%
(20)
Back to top